We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfecto”
Review of Mizuki

Mizuki
Order Online
Ranked #774 of 9,836 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: $11 - $22
Cuisines: Sushi, Chinese, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Centro Storico
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

We were greeted with a smile and it didn't stop there - the service was friendly and spot on, the food came quickly and was delicious, amongst the best we've had (the Tiger rolls are amazing) and it was a lovely chilled atmosphere which was perfect after a very long day of driving

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank billholden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (494)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 494 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

When you visit Milano and you are looking for a good sushi restaurant you should definetely go to Mizuki! The fish is super fresh and tasty. The waiters are really nice. It comes in handy if you speak a bit of Italian.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Lotte K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

I have tried a lot of All You can sushi in Milan and this place always delivers a good sushi.
Price: 5
Food: 4
Service: 5
For the price this is the best option in Milan.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Swede1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maitre888, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Mizuki, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016

Dear Sweden1989
We are pleased that you have appreciated our offer. We consider the Scandinavians fish expert and your rating value double for us.
Thank you for coming to visit us and we do our best wishes to BUON APPETITO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

I tried several different Japanese restaurants in Milano, and I must admit that Mizuki is the best one I've ever tried here in MIlan. It is now classified number 1 in my favourite restaurants in the city. Food is always fresh and tasty; service is always friendly and fast; prices are really good and I hope they will keep them like they are now. I always go to Mizuki whenever I can to eat good Japanese food and enjoy the place.
HIGHLY RECOMENDED.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rafaffo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maitre888, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Mizuki, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2016
Google Translation

Egregio rafaffo85,
apprendiamo con estrema felicità di essere in totale sintonia con i suoi gusti.
Emergere nel vasto panorama delle giappoproposte di Milano è per noi la conferma che stiamo lavorando bene e questo è reso possibile grazie anche a tutti coloro che, come lei, lasciano la loro testimonianza su TRIP.
Chi ancora non conosce il ristorante MIZUKI può farsi così un'idea dei nostri standard di prezzi, qualità e servizio, ingredienti che lei ha riassunto in modo semplice e chiaro.
Ad oggi i nostri prezzi ci permettono di offrire qualità e servizio al giusto equilibrio. Nel momento in cui questo equilibrio verrà a frangersi li ritoccheremo e ribilanceremo le voci in modo da mantenere inalterati qualità e servizio.
Nel ringraziarla di aver condiviso la sua esperienza al MIZUKI, sulla rubrica che ci ospita, le auguriamo BUON APPETITO e un arrivederci a presto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2015

I have eaten all you can eat and more expensive sushi, but this restaurant by far is the best sushi I have ever had hands down. The fish is so fresh with a good proportion of fish to rice. And on top of that it's all you can eat for a very good price. Great service too.

Date of visit: October 2015
2  Thank yamon100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maitre888, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Mizuki, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2015

We are very pleased to have had you guest here at Mizuki restaurant.
And we thank you for your thought.
Enjoy your meal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mizuki also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Mizuki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing