We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
20
18
32
14
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
18
32
14
39
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in Hotel Bonola for a week during the busy season and I was more than happy with my stay. English/Italiano speaking manager, Migo, is warm and knowledgeable. This is a very excellent hotel, very flexible booking and very friendly staff. Very understanding and helpful staff, Antonio is the bests do very charming, eh?? Beautiful and cozy atmosphere, garden and bar in hotel, close to San Leonardo metro, restaurants and centro commerciale. Safe neighborhood. I will return to stay here when I am in Milano, by the time I leave I felt like family. Hotel Bonola is in my heart forever. Fantastic.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank elmon88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
migo m, Direttore at Bonola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

thank you laurene , see you sooon :-))))))))))))))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

a great place to stay staff very friendly and helpful nice garden to sit in for a cold beer rooms clean and tidy

a great place to stay clean and tidy a nice garden to sit in to have a cold beer staff very friendly and helpful was looking to stay again in December but can not believe the price as quoted nearly £6000 which in my view not worth that

Room Tip: all good and if disable will put you on ground floor
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank debsheba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for our holiday . it's a very nice place to stay can sit in garden to eat breakfast or sit there anytime .Antonio was a first class host nothing was to much trouble for him also the manager .would def stay there again

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank angieis52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016 via mobile

This place is more than a hotel. People who work will be the subject of you as if they are your neighbor. Hotel is excellent, clean, and no doubt, whenever I came to milano being in this hotel. The manager of this hotel is the perfect person, who is there to help you in a host, a first understood as a man! THIS IS DEFINITELY THE BEST PLACE WHERE YOU CAN STAY IN MILAN! They are professionals in every way!

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
Thank Viktor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2015 via mobile

I was with my all Family there and it was great .frendly staff and very delicous breakfast . The room was clean . The Hotel have a very good Location . And all people there was Realy respectfull my daugther was Realy surprise . Next time i will come back to this hotel

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
Thank maria31tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews