We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool little bar, great aperitivo”
Review of Baobar

Baobar
Order Online
Ranked #2,570 of 9,964 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: $11 - $22
Cuisines: South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Zone 3
Description: Il BaoBar ti offre la migliore customer experience, unendo arti visive a esperienze gastronomiche uniche: ottimi cocktail, in un ambiente ricercato dove sarai avvolto da colori, pennellate e forme d'arte in tutte le sue espressioni.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Fantastic apreritivo, cool young bar staff. Great little modern place to hang out with friends. Gets very busy on a friday and saturday!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank rebeccasL5482KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAOBARMILANO, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Baobar, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2019

Thank you so much for visiting BaoBar!

We hope to host you again in future..

STAFF BaoBar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (176)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 176 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

Excellent burgers and very good wine. The staff was nice and welcoming, the music wonderful, all in all great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank ancasays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAOBARMILANO, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Baobar, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2019

We are glad you came to visit BaoBar!

Hope to host you again soon, our STAFF and our Burgers are waint for you..

Staff BaoBar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

Great bar for drinks
Wine recommended by the bar man was lovely
Nice atmosphere
We didn’t eat but they do offer food

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank charlief525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

Very nice cocktails in a beautiful atmosphere . Kind stuff and also very nice food ! You should definetely try the brunch on Sundays

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 142caterina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018

I was here with a friend for a cocktail, because this place was suggested to us by other friends.

We didn't have any food, so I cannot comment on that and I'll probably come back soon to try it.

About the cocktails, we had 1 "L'eremita", 1 "Winter Port", 1 "April" and 1 Mint-Julep (out of the list). My personal evaluation is tat they were average-quality cocktails... probably slightly less than average.
Price range? 8-10 Euros per cocktail

Not a place that I would choose for drinking good cocktails, especially considering the great Milan offer.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Pece_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Baobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing