We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza, friendly staff!”
Review of Moe's

Moe's
Ranked #936 of 9,824 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Niguarda
Description: Since 2011 Moe's is coffee bar, breakfast, lunch, restaurant, happy hours, wine bar, cocktails, bar, pub, beer, party, events & now pizzeria too. come to visit us
Reviewed May 12, 2019

Our meal was awesome. We tried cappucinos, croissants and pizza, all were amazing. The staff was the friendliest we've seen in our 2-day trip in Milan. The prices are ok. Strongly recommand!!!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Denisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 116 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Great small pizza place in the neighborhood, kindly waiter, explained the whole Italian menu in English for us. Pizza was delicious! Prices are very reasonable!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jkm8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Living in Austria I wouldn't call myself a pizza-gourmet but this was certainly one of the best that I had in a long time, so definitely check out this place. The staff is really friendly, the atmosphere is great. If it's not too crowded, you might even find the cook or the owner dancing with their wives or having a glass of wine with guests.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Andreas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moesmilano, Proprietario at Moe's, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

thank you very much for your review andreas, we try every day to improve and to offer our customers a relaxing atmosphere to feel at home, trying to give the best of ourselves and of our kitchen. we are glad you enjoyed our pizza and we hope to see you soon at Moe's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

A chill location with good food and lovely staff. We stopped there to enjoy a football game on the TV and had a selection of delicacies, including salad and other appetizers. The chef even accommodated some requests of ours that weren’t on the menu! If you’re in the neighborhood, make sure to pay them a visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Alain5134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

I am not an Italian, but this is the best pizza place I have ever been to. The food is fresh and really tasty. The portions are enormous for the price. (Very reasonably priced).
The staff is amazing, they translated to us the ingredients we didn't understand and as we were leaving, made us an offer no tourist can refuse - free shots of Italian blueberry liquour.
Definitely worth the visit if you're in Milan.
Only 20 minutes from Duomo.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank president_of_latvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Moe's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing