We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice fusion restaurant!”
Review of Chateau Dufan

Chateau Dufan
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 7/21
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #15 of 321 Coffee & Tea in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Zone 8
Description: Nel 2017 la proposta culinaria di Chateau Dufan viene completata da Chateau Dufan Restaurant, un nuovo locale dalla atmosfera accogliente e formale, attigua alla gelateria. Un ristorante dove degustare Ramen, Dim Sum, le più rinomate specialità cinesi reinterpretate con gusto contemporaneo, oltre ad altri piatti d'eccellenza, patrimonio della cultura orientale. I valori che guidano sono quelli di sempre: Qualità, Artigianalità e Innovazione.
Reviewed January 26, 2019

I had lunch with my family (wife and two daughters) at this nice fusion-Chinese restaurant.
The waiters were nice and found us a table, even if the restaurant was pretty full.
The meal was good (one dish each, tea, water, coffee and desserts) and we paid 78.50 EUR.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank geoch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (376)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 376 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2018

This restaurant is EXCELLENT. We arrived and they had a table free for us within 10 minutes although they were fully booked. The food was excellent and the service superb. Our waiter was Michael who was also an international model having work in New York and the Middle East. His English was excellent and he had a charming personality. The pricing was acceptable to us and on the whole we had an excellent ,memorable evening. Well worm the tram ride to get there from the centre of Milan

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 700Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Excellent food. Good value. Friendly Staff. Served by Michael who was a model who had modeled in New York and Dubai. Charming personality and had good English. He made our evening a night to remember as did his colleagues. Thank you

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ChrisandDi50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

Tried both the Dim Sum and the Ramen.... both very average in quality and taste. Wont be going again im afraid.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Milano76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

Superior dim sum with very tasty, not overly salty main meals. The rice was light with fresh, crunchy vegetables and the roast pork had a rich, succulent flavour. The young waiter was very nice and thankfully spoke English as the menu was in Chinese and Italian. The decor was clean and bright rather than cosy, but this made for a more modern, sophisticated feel.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Scott I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chateau Dufan also viewed

 

Been to Chateau Dufan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing