We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value ”

Pizzeria Trattoria Anthony
Ranked #2,601 of 9,950 Restaurants in Milan
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Zone 3
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

We were staying nearby and wanted a traditional pizza restaurant. This place fitted the bill perfectly. It’s always a good sign when a place is packed with locals & also has a steady stream of customers for the take away service. The service was a little slow but not surprising as it was busy. The pizzas were delicious and tartufo were great. Definitely worth a visit if you’re in this part of Milan.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank honestgab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 160 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2018

We went as a group of 8. Service was OK and mostly everything turned up together. Salads were good. We mostly had pizza or pasta and it was all OK. Quattro stagione was good. Quite a busy place (for a rainy Thursday) - not touristy at all.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CaseyBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

Good service, very reasonable prices. As others have said the quatro formaggi has a lovely musty blue cheese..... Cheap house wine... Will be back...

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Philip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017

We went quite late so there weren't many people, but still glad we decided to stay. I ate the best Quattro Formaggi I've ever had, and the wine was cheap and tasty, too. The prices were very good for Milan, I found, and the service was quick and friendly even though my Italian is very bad. I would eat here again.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexandra-Marie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

Good quality pizza, prices were ok. We been there 2 times during our stay. Totally reccomended while being in the neighborhood

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Katarzyna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Trattoria Anthony also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Pizzeria Trattoria Anthony? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing