We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect evening to remember! ”

Ristorante Soho Milano
Ranked #288 of 9,956 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: $33 - $77
Cuisines: European, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Zone 6
Description: Only products of first choice simple and genuine style of cooking where fresh fish is the center of everything with fruits and BIO vegetables. The kitchen was created to suit every palate!!Dishes for vegetarians and carnivores cmplete our menu and..ATTENTION.. Bread and pasta for celiac and avaiability of allthe staff of Soho to fulfill your every desire or need
Reviewed January 31, 2016 via mobile

If you value good food and are willing to pay a bit more, this is the place for you. Excellent food, very good service and lovely music. The menu is in different languages, which is great. I will come back!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Claudia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (284)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 284 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2015 via mobile

Made reservations using Trip Advisor's The Key and arrived on time to find them dark and shuttered. Wrote a follow up note of inquiry but received no reply.

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank FatHillTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

The restaurant have a beautiful garden in the middle, that make you feel really comfortable. The food has the perfect amount of ingredient in order you to taste every single flavor.
Do not forget to order il dolci!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Mariana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2015 via mobile

Best restaurant in the area, the service is amazing!! You will eat delicious food with a very modern appeal! Love the decor!

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank leximarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2015

i passed by this restaurant on my way to our hotel and it looked nice so I decided to check it on trip advisor. The reviews were very good so we decided to go. The food was amazingly tasty, the octopus appetizer was the best I have ever had. The service was very very friendly and upbeat. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the atmosphere, although online it looked fantastic, in reality it wasn't that great. But I would go again only for the food!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank alkimadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Soho Milano also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Ristorante Soho Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing