We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Nearby Hotels
nhow Milano(Milan)
$147
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$716
$250
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$140
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
$287
$237
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$321
$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$333
$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$120
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
$244
$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$320
$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,168)
Filter reviews
1,168 results
Traveler rating
509
437
142
58
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
437
142
58
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelvia taxicertosa stationindustrial zonemain motorwayshuttle servicefree wifihotel shuttleexcellent place to staylounge barrooms are modernhotel experienceenjoyable staycoffee machinerhotrainwellness
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 1,168 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2014

I stayed at the hotel for one night on business. Convenient for transit users, for business events, businessman's. Throughout the hotel wonderful soundproofing stably comfortable climate, the feeling of complete privacy. Dark interiors in a contemporary style on the fan. Of public transport available only hotel by taxi. At the same time, the hotel has plenty of parking space for cars. Price fully match the quality. Qualified staff are lovely.

Room Tip: Hotel rooms on the upper floors have a wonderful view of the Alps.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Сергей Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLIMA H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite,

ci fa molto piacere che si sia trovato bene nella struttura e che sia stata di suo gradimento. L'aspettiamo per il prossimo viaggio di lavoro e non.

Cordialmente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We stayed at the Klima Hotel on the 8th March for three nights, as the short break we had booked did not include any transfers the first problem is to find the hotel.
Not speaking any Italian is somewhat of a disadvantage in Malpensa airport, I asked various people how to find the Klima hotel without success, we ended up taking a bus to Milan central station, then asking a few taxi drivers to take us there, as others have commented not many of them know where it is!
When we did eventually arrive there it is indeed a lovely hotel, the staff are very friendly and try to help, again language barriers are somewhat an obstacle. The room on the second floor was absolutely first class, spotlessly clean, however no Tea/ Coffe making facilities are available, even on request.
We asked about getting to the main area of Milan, and were told there was a courtesy mini bus to drop us off, what they don't explain is it drops you off at Centrosa railway station, bearing in mind we had just arrived and had no idea where we now were. there were no staff around on the station to ask, so we made our way back on foot to the hotel, which I guess to be approximately 1 mile.
The next day we were dropped off at the Metro station, which was great, no trouble at all, had a great day, although this was an exception to the normal drop off point, sorry if we got anyone into trouble!
We would like to say a big thank you to three members of staff who were really helpful:
Receptionist Ilaria, and our drivers Eusebio, and Andrei Thanks guys if we had met you when we arrived it would have been so much easier

All in all this hotel is more suited to business clients who have their own transport, and know their way around, indeed there were not many tourist staying there as you waste too much of the short time sorting out getting around.
Beautiful Hotel- Shame about the location

Room Tip: I believe all the rooms here will be of the same high standards, none of them will have any kind of 'view' as there's nothing around
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Took a taxi from Garibaldi - 20 euro fare. When asked beforehand they said no problem. Useless reception staff.

Room very nice for sure.

Never speak to the reception staff. They have no clue. AFter 1030 you are on your own for food. Call the pomodoro rosso next to the UCI cinema. Order, then get delivered or pickup with taxi. Reception lady told me that walking was not a problem. It was not 10 mins but a good 20 and back.

Room Tip: I would not choose this hotel again. It is in the boondogs. Much better off at the Best Western Milton.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onnomvansanten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLIMA H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Guestwe are sorry that this time something in his living room is not gone well, because even to be back, definitely the first time he found himself well. I hope you can be our guest for the third time where certainly the hardships that he met will be filled.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Stayed at this hotel back in September 2013 for the Monza GP - very cleaned and enjoyed the breakfast very much. Would recommend to anyone. Short distance from the train station, but they run a minibus so no issues and can be in the centre of Milan in 20 mins. Hotel is very modern and clean, all staff very helpful. Bar not cheap - but then what hotel bar isn't!! Bit of a trip to Monza, but the train was inexpensive and on race day booked a limo from the hotel direct to the circuit. I would definitely stay here again, but it is a short distance out the centre of Milan so getting back from a night out you'd probably want to use taxis!
Only downside was the Spa wasn't opening till the next month!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLIMA H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review and inform you that the spa is finally open so we hope you come back to visit us you can try it. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

This hotel was absolutely LOVELY! I have noticed that people think it is fairly far away from the centre of Milan. However, this didn't really bother us as once we figured out the tube/train system it was easy enough making our way into the centre of Milan. The hotel also put on a free shuttle bus which took you to the station and picked you up whenever you wanted. The hotel staff were friendly and saw to all our needs. One of the male members of staff at reception explained to us where to get on and off the station and explained what kind of tickets etc we needed to buy. We used the hotel spa which we paid for and had to our selves for an hour. It was really lovely and relaxing after the busy days we had. However we did think that 70 euros was rather pricey. The rooms were very big and spacious, also the bathroom as lovely and stylish.

The only thing that let the let the hotel down was the plastic and polystyrene cups!! Drinking out of these was not particularly pleasant. And staff didn't replace tea bags that were used. Another disappointment was that the sheets and towels were not changed during our 3 night stay.

Regardless of these points we would definitely stay in this hotel again. We had a lovely stay and I would strongly recommended staying here if you are planning on having a trip to Milan.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Sally T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLIMA H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Dear Guests, we remember very well of you and thank you for your nice review and for the comments we've done since we consider it very useful and we apologize if we have sinned in some service. we hope to come back and visit us again when you pass from Milan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews