We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very pleasant stay, great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Ranked #90 of 431 Hotels in Milan
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Itala, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very pleasant stay, great service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

The hotel is very modern. The rooms are very clean and cosy. The shower is huge, the bed is soft and wifi and parking was just for free! The ladies from the reception are very professional and very helpfull. If there is a problem they are ready to help you right away! I had a flat tire and even the director helped me right away! I always go here when i need to work in Milan. I never write coment but the Klima Hotel is worth it!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank joan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

958 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    396
    366
    124
    53
    19
See reviews for
113
219
42
438
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Verona, Italy
Level Contributor
242 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

Booked a room for one night, the hotel is almost new, recently builded, eco-friendly, very nice in comfort and style, room is spacious, nice Tv screen, excellent Internet connection, free parking. Good breakfast also. Price was great (I had a 50% off deal by Booking). The only negative thing was the fact was very difficult to reach by car, because there are some workroads going on, not hotel fault. The location is not really good if You want to visit Milan or want to join the Fair/Messe (just 5 km away), unless You have a car. They are building a Wellness/Fitness place, that should be ready from half 2013. Will definitively come back again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gianluca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pforzheim, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

We all, 9 people, were more than just satisfied with this great hotel. The staff was always really polite and professional and we had no reason to complain.
The most gratifying thing, for example, was that our room was cleaned up, although we were sleeping one day till the afternoon. The room service had come but after recognizing that we were still in the room, they went away and came back again later. I have never experienced that. Most room services of several hotels would not come back, if the room was occupied.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MMuubbaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
Level Contributor
23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

The hotel was very nice, friendly staff and nice "extras" like a complimentary drink upon arrival. However the surroundings was not what we had expected. Breakfast is very good, big variety and everything is fresh and tasty.
The hotel lobby is very glamorous and the whole hotel is spotless and quiet.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sondalo
Level Contributor
72 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

I have been there for the first time a week ago. The hotel is brand new and very modern. A bit difficult to locate but this is the only draw back.

The parking lot is free, lobby is large with a lot of newspapers (I suggest to add some financial ones). Personnel is well trained but a bit cold.

Fantastic bedroom with comfortable bed and large bathroom with bathtuub.

Breakfast OK but there is room for improvement, especially in the assortment (sweet)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stone651128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
1.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Milan
0.2 mi away
The Hub Hotel
The Hub Hotel
#134 of 431 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,165 reviews
1.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Barcelo Milan
Barcelo Milan
#121 of 431 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 977 reviews
5.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Milano
Ramada Plaza Milano
#56 of 431 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,178 reviews
1.6 mi away
Milan Suite Hotel
Milan Suite Hotel
#24 of 431 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klima Hotel Milano Fiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klima Hotel Milano Fiere

Property: Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Address: Via Privata Venezia Giulia, 8, 20157 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 431 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Klima Hotel Milano Fiere 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Klima Hotel Milano Fiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing