We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel as local”

Isola Dei Time Out 2
Ranked #4,351 of 9,964 Restaurants in Milan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Zone 3
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

We have found this restaurant by chance and loved everything . The pizzas were very big and price was very reasonable. Recommend this place If you are around Milan

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 702mervee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 44 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2017

I was here for lunch with my family, parents and friends (all together we were 8 persons).
The personnel is very friendly, the service is quite fast.
They offer some pizza as appetizer and, during the Christmas time, they gave a small Panettone to each kid.
The pizza is very good.
The menu offers a lot of dishes. Even sophisticated meal like oysters are available!
There is also a nice seasonal menu.
I strongly recommend this nice restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank geoch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Nice service and delicious food at a good price! We can recommend their classic capacho and their pizza.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Joachim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful service. ...amazing pizzas. .large selection of typical Italian cuisine. Great prices for milan.

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank delanecpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Isola Dei Time Out 2 also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Isola Dei Time Out 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing