We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ATAHOTEL Linea Uno Residence
Nearby Hotels
nhow Milano(Milan)
$144
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$140
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
$266
$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$210
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$323
$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$728
$256
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$140
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
$221
$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$313
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
85
216
95
24
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
216
95
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturro metro stationa small kitchen areacomplimentary toiletriesdining tablenice neighborhoodbig supermarketgrand prixfour star hotelcity centrebuffet breakfastbed was comfortableshort staykitchenettehobduomopizzeriaskettle
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 437 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Ok if you just want a bed, the restaurant was closed and only bar snacks available, breakfast not much better. Students running up and down corridors all night so very poor nights sleep. Room ok for working.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenanzioBregoli, Direttore at ATAHOTEL Linea Uno Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Dear Mr. Roger H.,
thank you for sending us your comments, we appreciate your opinion because we believe it’s important to know our customers thoughts in order to improve our services.
Our reception is open night and day and we regret not being able to fully meet your expectations, if we were promptly informed of your dissatisfaction, we would do everything we could to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

First time in Milan and this was perfect. Delighted with the room, breakfast was fine, cereal, fruit toast, croissants, jams, hams, spread cheese etc and good service. Receptionist 'Davide' very helpful when advising us where to go.
Ideal location at Turro metro station right outside the hotel and so easy to use, and cheap too! €4.50 for a 24 hour travel card!

The area Navigli on the canals is a cool place for dinner and vintage shopping if that's your kind of thing.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Calimorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenanzioBregoli, Direttore at ATAHOTEL Linea Uno Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Dear Calimorris,
Thank you so much for sharing this lovely review, we are happy when our guests tell us that they have been happy at our hotel! We are very glad that you have enjoyed your visit in our city and we do hope you will return when next visiting Milan,
best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

The hotel is not very appealing from the outside but great if you have a car and want to explore Milan. We parked in the underground car park and our room was huge; separate lounge and bedroom. Lounge was spacious with dining table and kitchenette. No utensils, but a fridge we could use. We also had a walk in wardrobe and separate bathroom. The hotel has a laundry which we used, ensure you have lots of coins if you want to use. We didn't go for breakfast due to previous reviews! But managed to find a supermarket about 30 min walk down the road to get some provisions! The hotel has the metro station, Turro right outside the hotel so we were able to get to Duomo really easily! It's on one line, about 8 stops, so you don't have to change anywhere. Staff could have been more friendly at the reception desk, but overall a good stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elmer76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenanzioBregoli, Direttore at ATAHOTEL Linea Uno Residence, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Elmer 76,
thank you very much for your kind review.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

The hotel is just next to the subway station, the red line goes to the centre. We got quite huge room with kitchenette and a spacious bathroom. We needed to leave very early and they didnt want to serve any breakfast for us, even a croissant, we just got a coffee in the lobby.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gosia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenanzioBregoli, Direttore at ATAHOTEL Linea Uno Residence, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Gosia S,

we would like to thank you for your comment ,this really help us to improve our services and exceed guest expectation in future.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Very easy to get to as it is located right next to Line 1 Turro Metro stop. Very spacious, warm and well equipped rooms. Bathroom was functional and clean and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was standard for Italian hotels. Selection of dry bread, yoghurts and fruit.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ScottGeog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VenanzioBregoli, Direttore at ATAHOTEL Linea Uno Residence, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear ScottGeog,
thank you very much for your kind review.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews