We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$133
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Ayse91
Wollongong, Australia
A nice stay
Review of NU Hotel Milano
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Dec 28, 2016
We had a great stay at this hotel. The location is very convenient - right next to the Metro. The hotel itself was nice and new and the breakfast was lovely. Parking was available too at no extra cost.
Date of stay: December 2016Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
1.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
The Suite with Terrace at the Hotel Da Vinci
4.4 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
2.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Spa
2.1 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
1.9 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Room service
6.2 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
3.7 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Room service
3.1 miles from NU Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Milan
Reviews (834)
Filter reviews
834 results
Traveler rating
441
313
49
21
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
441
313
49
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station roof restaurant double shower very nice hotel booked a single room modern design city centre nice bathroom the hotel staff around the corner hotel is located business hotel short stay breakfast room giorgio supermarket duomo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 834 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

Metro station is only 2 min walk away. Room is modern and quite spacious. Breakfast is wonderful. You can have sushi and sashimi here! But our room is on the first floor and right next to a busy street. It's not quite.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank chunbaihe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

Ended up at the NU hotel as we have friends living in the neighbourhood and to be honest it was a very nice surprised to find out this very nice hotel, modern, clean, excellent service and very decent price. Breakfast was very enjoyable on the last floor and very nice modern decoration. If we have to go back to Milan we will definitely go back to this hotel. Close to excellent but will give it a very good rate as I'd like to see consistency the next time I go for the top rating!

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Romain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

We had a great time at the NU Hotel. The location is convenient next to the metro station. The hotel itself is new and offers great design. The bathrooms are spacious with nice amenities. We especially enjoyed the breakfast with an incredible choice and great view over the city.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anichan555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the NU Hotel Milano during my first visit of Milan.

Its situation is very convenient: a 2 minutes walk from the underground stop Udine which is directly connected to Milan's central station. The hotel is modern with nice design furniture.

I have been warmly welcomed by the charming receptionist and got all the information I needed, with a smile.

The room was reasonably sized, modern and clear. The quality of the bed was exceptional. I really loved the huge lamp! The free WiFi was quick and easy to access. Free coffee making facilities and complementary water were a lovely attention. The bathroom was a treat with a large shower and a huge choice of complementary amenities.

The breakfast was delicious with a choice of freshly brewed coffee, juices, sweet and salty snacks, cheese, salami, yoghurt, cereals, scrambled eggs, bacon... the breakfast room is on the top floor with nice views.

A great experience during my stay and very charming, friendly and professional staff.

I would choose this hotel again for my next stay in Milan.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Stayed here for our holiday in Milan last year. We had a pleasant stay. The roof top restaurant at the Hotel was excellent. They have very good wine collection. Interior was well deigned and contemporary. The hotel is close to underground station which is very handy. Friendly staff. Only thing was that I found the rooms were a bit small.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ArthiM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews