We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“3* standard, average!!!!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Qualys Hotel Nasco

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Qualys Hotel Nasco
Ranked #85 of 430 Hotels in Milan
london
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“3* standard, average!!!!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2012

Wont stay here again. Rude reception staff, took ages to check in and received a twin room even though we requested a double. they just pushed the 2 single beds together.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amran k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    170
    281
    108
    23
    9
See reviews for
82
209
32
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Torquay
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2012

The guy on reception went out of his way for me when was in trouble
I got pulled off the tram by a woman who said she was transport police and he spoke to her on the phone for me because of the language barrier. There was nothing he could do and I had to pay 50 euros, but his help in trying was appreciated.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Emmmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2012

I stayed three days on a company trip. The hotel has a 60's stryle decoration. I liked the service. All the hotel personnel is very friendly and they really try to make you feel good. For example they kept my computer connected in the reception where wifi is free to let me send a large email. Waiters at breakfast are also very nice and they have enough personnel to serve everyone.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Izmarse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katowice, Poland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2012

I have been there for two days on business trip. The most important thing is, that hotel has really good location and you can have it for nice price. I think that hotel is in three stars grade, but has a friendly service. Rooms are quite nice and clean. On the ground floor is a mini bar where you can drink something good and the charming barman made for you tasty snacks. Breakfast was also good. You can leave your car on the road, in front of entrance to hotel.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MasterFan11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tunbridge Wells
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2011

I stayed at the Nasco for 4 nights on business. Really friendly service, thoughtful extras like complimentary canapes with drinks, clean room and good location. Bruno the barman deserves a special mention!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CVG070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Nasco at the end of Oct. 2011 and had a very enjoyable stay there for 4 nights. The room was lovely - spacious and clean. The bathroom was very nice too. The price of the room was very reasonable and the elaborate breakfast buffet was excellent. The staff were helpful, and special mention must be given to Roberta at the reception desk who remembered us and our room number everytime we came in. All the staff were more than willing to go the extra mile, even having breakfast boxes ready for us when we left very early in the morning, before the buffet was available. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Arlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
29 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2011

We stayed at Nasco Hotel 3 nights at the beginning of October. Our room (305) was rather small, with a balcony and a view to the main street, which was a disadvantage because we could hear all the noise form the street: cars, tramway, even during the night. The room was clean but the TV was very small and we had to cover us with a bedspread because there was no real blanket to keep us warm.
Breakfast was served as a buffet but the choice was restricted meaning that there were few types of e.g. cheese (which was a disappointment given that Lombardy is known for various types of cheese - Gorgonzola for instance), cold meats, bread. On the other hand, there were many types of jam.
The location is out of the tourist centre, with access to only two tramway lines - 1 and 19, 15 minutes walk to Arco della Pace and 1 hour walk to the Duomo.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cornelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
0.2 mi away
UNA Hotel Scandinavia
UNA Hotel Scandinavia
#75 of 430 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 653 reviews
0.2 mi away
Enterprise Hotel
Enterprise Hotel
#31 of 430 in Milan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,500 reviews
0.3 mi away
ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera
ADI Hotel Poliziano Fiera
#132 of 430 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Mozart
Hotel Mozart
#129 of 430 in Milan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 638 reviews
0.1 mi away
Piccolo Hotel
Piccolo Hotel
#155 of 430 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Portello - Gruppo Mini Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qualys Hotel Nasco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qualys Hotel Nasco

Property: Qualys Hotel Nasco
Address: Corso Sempione 69, 20149 Milan, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#70 Luxury Hotel in Milan
#78 Family Hotel in Milan
#83 Business Hotel in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Qualys Hotel Nasco 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Qualys Hotel Nasco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nasco Hotel Milan
Holiday Inn Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing