We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$1,215
Travelocity$1,222
Hotels.com$1,222
Expedia.com$1,222
Vio.com$1,215
travelup.com$1,302
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,402)
Filter reviews
2,402 results
Traveler rating
1,981
315
67
22
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,981
315
67
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la cupola perfect location the galleria vittorio emanuele ii luxury hotel beautiful hotel concierge service junior suite last supper shopping area lake como visiting milan duomo scala doorman properties europe tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 2,402 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2019

The best hotel that we have stayed at by far. Quality service from everyone from arrival to departure and deserving of 5 Stars. A real pleasure to see such an excellent team and clearly led by first class management.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Tongan_Turtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milano, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Tongan_Turtle,
thank you for your kind review.

I'm really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we all really look forward to welcoming you again at our property.

Un caro saluto,
Simone Giorgi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Two words - Giulia Furlani. After all my travels, I’m beginning to notice certain patterns. One undeniable pattern is that every truly remarkable hotel has a remarkable person behind it. For the PHM, that soul is Giulia Furlani the front desk manager. And I don’t say that lightly.

She has 15 years of experience from Qatar to London, refining her craft of creating guest experiences. For her customer service is “about reading people.” And “80 percent [of delivering excellence] is from oneself.”

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank gramone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milano, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Gramone,
thank you for your kind words!

I'm glad to know that your appreciated the had work of our staff and of Giulia in particular and we all really look forward to welcoming you once again soon!

Un caro saluto,
Simone Giorgi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

We came in for our 10-year anniversary, following a stay at Grand Hotel Tremezzo in Lake Como. We went back and forth between other high-end Milan hotels and this was perfect and the only hotel we will stay when we return:

STAFF - From the moment we arrived, everyone was excellent. The assistant manager greeted us and sincerely wanted to make sure everything was perfect for us. We were upgraded and permitted to look at other rooms to make sure we were completely happy with what we had. Requests for shaving kit in early AM hours had a bellman to my door within about 90 seconds.

LOCATION - Before I booked this hotel, i grappled with booking Bulgari/Armani/Four seasons hotels, but there is absolutely no better location. Better off being here and walking into the area those hotels are in, versus Vice-versa. While shopping, we stopped into four seasons and had a memorable lunch. I’m sure those other 5-star hotels are also excellent, but we wouldn’t stay anywhere but the Park Hyatt. No question.

SHUTTLE - in the evening the hotel provides complimentary transportation to local restaurants. A great value add.

DINING - breakfast was excellent. Room service was perfect - 2 pastas, tenderloin, etc- and there was no sacrifice compared to dining-in. Once delivered I wanted additional condiments that I didn’t originally request, and they, too, were delivered within 90 seconds.

OTHER - only downside, and I think this is Hyatt company-wide, is the TV user-interface. Movies paused intermittently and the system was clunky. Notwithstanding that, the stay was excellent.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Trnafs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milano, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2019

Dear Trnafs,
what a great pleasure to read this review.

I'm so happy to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and we all really look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Un caro saluto,
Simone Giorgi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Check-in was easy, the room was available at 12 noon when I traveled from 8/13-8/22, the height of tourist season. The staff love their jobs and they are truly interested in satisfying your every wish. The concierge and even the E-concierge was exceptional, the places and events on the site are all very good and are a must see. The help the concierge will go to is equivalent to your own travel agent, where they will schedule dinner reservations and you can purchase the exact train or bus tickets in the hotel for your day trip. The food was exceptional and that was expected in Italy, however the service was so good, better than NY City where I am from. Park Hyatt Milan is a luxury hotel and has good value for the prince they give you so much for the cost, all you need to do is know how to take advantage of the great service.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank jppecora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milano, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2019

Dear jppecora,
thank you for your kind review.

I'm really happy to read that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and the job of our staff, we all really look forward to welcoming you once again soon!

Un caro saluto,
Simone Giorgi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Have had an incredibly experience at Park Hyatt Milan. Stayed for 2 days, 2 nights while we traveled through Italy for our honeymoon. Upon our very early arrival, they escorted us through hotel to show off amenities and then was able to get us a room early. (Even if we weren’t able to get a room, the level of customer service was excellent). Room was comfortable and very clean! Great location - next to Duomo...LITERALLY. Less than a minute walk from it! Ended our first night at the bar and Simon(spelling May be off!) was EXCELLENT. One of the best bartending experiences we had. To note, there is a Michelin restaurant but they are closed ALL of August so just be aware. This was an incredible experience! Thank you Park Hyatt Milan!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Casey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milano, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Dear Casey D,
it's such a great pleasure for me to read this wonderful review.

I'm really happy to know that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and we all really look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Un caro saluto,
Simone Giorgi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews