We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Glamour Apartments
Nearby Hotels
nhow Milano(Milan)
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$676
$250
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$140
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
$287
$237
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$320
$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$321
$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$333
$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$120
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
92
51
20
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
51
20
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduomo viewwashing machinesplit levelnice apartmentgreat locationthe piazza del duomosofa bedcleaning servicecentral locationshower gelour honeymoonlarge roomtrain stationmarcoplasmaluinidetergent
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 185 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Lived up to all reviews. Location perfect, apartment beautiful and so full of charcater
My tennage girls thought the breakfast at the cafe was the best of our entire trip
Only thing I would say is call when you are leaving the airport to get exact directions as it is situated in an area which is pedestrian unless you ate staying there so access was easy when we knew where to go
It was brilliant would not stay anywhere else in Milan

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dawnsmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2011

I didn't expect such anything but got Everything! Simply trusted TA's reviews and was blown away by the perfect location..glamorous apartment, warm welcome. This literally was our
first taste of Italy and it was an excellent one. Walked everywhere and legs had a good work out. Breakfast was a bonus. Appreciate the Italian eagerness to serve and please. Washing machine was v handy.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elcheapobumpkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Excellent location, close to everything but dont expect any decoration or a nice atmosphere. İt is looking to the main street but it wasnt noisy at all. We saw the owner only at check in time and he was kind and helpful and we could call him whenever we wanted.

But the cleaning was not so good, it wasnt dirty but it didnt give a fresh and clean feeling also. İ would not stay again although it had a great location. İt might be better for younger people or students. (we were 34, 37 and 40).

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pintur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

This was our first trip to Milan, we were travelling to two adults and two young kids. Glamour Apartments appealed to us because of the location and the space offered with a two bedroom apartment. This is apartment was privately owned, meaning we only saw the owners once at a specified time when we checked in and if required would have to call them if we needed anything. The apartment itself was quite clean, but electrical goods like kettle etc were unusable due to being so dirty. Being in the heart of a large city comes with a little bit of noise in the evening but nothing unbearable. Restaurants and sights were all walking distance and helped us explore the rich history of Milan.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank TravelBug_Azal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2011

Awesome location, right in the heart of the historic centre, walking distance to everything, but because our room wasn't double glazed, the noise from outside made it impossible to sleep at times - especially the night a group of skateboarders spent 2 hours right outside doing their stunts!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlisonKate_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews