We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
329
108
11
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
329
108
11
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fashion district quiet street great location elegant boutique hotel a small balcony overlooking walking distance from the duomo marble floors wonderful hotel highly recommend this hotel shopping area small hotel front desk staff major attractions two nights would stay again comfortable beds business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 457 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We were totally pleased with this hotel, our first to this property. In particular, we were very pleased with the location, the atmosphere/ambiance, and the service of everyone at the front desk. And the room was truly First-class! A great city centre hotel!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BruceFraser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giuliomarcucci, Direttore at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Mr Bruce,

thank you very much for your nice words. We are glad you enjoyed your time at Hotel Manzoni, with particular mention to the overall feeling and ambience, the well appointed rooms as well as the good support of the front staff desk.
We look forward for your next stay.
Warm regards
La Direzione.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

Great location in the historical centre in the area where the designer stores are located. Perfect for shoppers with a big budget (not me, alas). A short walk to the Duomo and other major attractions. The hotel is very Italian in style, extremely comfortable and efficient without feeling impersonal. Great breakfast. I couldn’t find anything to fault. I will definitely stay there again when next in Milan.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Aethelthryth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giuliomarcucci, Direttore at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Guest,
thanks a lot for your worderful words. We are really glad to read you had good time at Hotel Manzoni, with particular mention to central location, breakfast choices, Hotel features and services.
Please come back anytime you are coming to Milano, whether for business or leisure reasons.

Warm regards
La Direzione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel centrally located in the heart of the fashion district. We stayed in a top floor suite which is very nicely laid out with two separate rooms. Everything there is very well maintained and promptly cleaned. The service is friendly, helpful and timely. Absolutely loved our stay there.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Daydream446320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giuliomarcucci, Direttore at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your sincere appreciation regarding your experience with Us, with particular mention to the cleanliness of the Hotel, as well as the support and friendliness of our staff. We put great care in our job and it's really a pleasure to see when our Guests are happy.
We are looking forward for your next trip to Milano.
Warm regards
La Direzione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

we have been in Milan several times,and we dicided to change hotels just to try something new.What a great experience,great rooms,fantastic service,great location and great breakfast.We had a great time in Milan and The Manzoni was a big part of it.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carlosd127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giuliomarcucci, Direttore at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Dear Mr Carlos,

how nice to read we helped in getting the best of your time in Milano. Our Guests satisfaction means a lot to Us and we strive unceasingly every day in delivering the best service possible.

We are looking forward for your next visit.

Warm regards
La Direzione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Hotel Manzoni was fabulous! Hotel was Meticulously clean and room was impeccably clean. Loved it! Breakfast menu was delicious with an assortment of food. The waitresses were accommodating and very friendly. Although a posh hotel everyone was friendly . The front desk staff were courteous and friendly. Very helpful and quickly attended to our needs. I will definitely come back ! Superb hotel!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mgoose62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
giuliomarcucci, Direttore at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
can we go on and print your words everywhere on the walls?!? Joke aside thanks a lot for your wonderful thoughts of appreciation regarding the cleanliness of the Hotel, our friendly and supportive staff and our breakfast choices.
We are looking forward for your next visit!

Warm regards
La Direzione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews