We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveler rating
309
105
11
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
105
11
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fashion district quiet street great location high end fashion four seasons beautiful hotel marble floors highly recommend this hotel quiet at night shopping area walking distance front desk staff lovely room major attractions rooms are small luxury hotel business trip
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 432 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Our home in Milan; most friendly front office, excellent breakfast and bar service with always smiling faces - best in town..

Walking distance away from all the attractions of the city, situated in the center of the fashion street, Via Monte Napoleone, ideal hotel to stay in Milan.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Mete B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Dear Mr Mete,

thank you very much for your nice words.
We are pleased you felt and enjoyed our warm sense of hospitality and the commitment of the whole staff at Hotel Manzoni in making our Guests stay one of a kind.

Please come back anytime, we are waiting for you.

Kind regards
Flavia Calarco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights and it was an excellent experience. The hotel is excellent in comfort and facilities. The staff were superb : friendly & very helpful. The location is ideal for a 15 min walk to the Duomo and surroundings. Highly recommended,

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank starmanUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your nice feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with Us, with particular mention to our Staff and our central location.
We are looking forward for your next visit.
Best regards
Flavia Calarco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017

Manzoni suggested by friend from Milan for last night of a business trip. Stayed here with several other couples and all agreed it was quite special. Just off the designed shopping streets, 10 minute walk to La Scala, duomo on a quiet side street. Gorgeous lobby and restaurant space. Front desk staff friendly, helpful. They found a great restaurant nearby, de Ros (also reviewed in TripAdvisor). Hotel room small but nicely appointed and quiet. Great bathroom. Didn't use fitness center but looked quite adequate. Definitely would return and expect this to be my go to hotel in Milan. Free wifi. Paid about 250 Euros as standard room rate and consider this a very good value.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are really glad you had good time at Hotel Manzoni, and that you appreciated our staff's assistance regarding restaurants to dine at and nearby highlights. Looks like you fully enjoyed your time with Us and that really matters.
We are looking forward to have you back soon in occasion of your next visit.

Very best regards

La Direzione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Great quiet location within the "golden triangle". Although small the rooms are very classy elegant. Thank you for having given us a room on the 4th floor with a cute little balcony ! Very reasonable prize for this time of the year. Having stayed at these premises several times before I've never been disappointed. New WiFi for every single room (!), which referring to some other reviews has been installed in January 2015, is now working perfectly and at the same time is very powerful.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ChrKueng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2017

Dear Mr Kueng,

thank you very much for your words. We are glad you have good time at Hotel Manzoni each time you have the occasion to come and stay with Us.
Although the private wi fi net per each room is not a brand new feature we are really happy you've found it convenient and efficient for you to surf the net without troubles.

We are looking forward to have you here with Us soon.

Best regards
Flavia Calarco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile

Very good location in hart of the Milan , easy access to shopping mall and fashion luxuries brands, near to historical place.
Hotel is classic, clean , very nice service, well trained and friendly staff

Stayed: March 2017
Thank alborz m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for reviewing your experience at Hotel Manzoni.
Nice to read you appreciated the cleanliness of the room, our location in Milano Fashion District and last but not least our friendly staff.
We are really looking forward for your next visit to Milano.
Best regards
Flavia Calarco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews