We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
319
105
11
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
105
11
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fashion district quiet street great location elegant boutique hotel high end fashion walking distance from the duomo marble floors wonderful hotel highly recommend this hotel quiet at night shopping area front desk staff rooms are small major attractions two nights would stay again central milan
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 443 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Apart from its excellent location this hotel offers a friendly service and very cosy rooms with excellent bathroom facilities. Prices on the high side but being two minutes away from Via Montenapoleone this is acceptable. Rooms and all facilities are very clean, the only negative remark concerns the fitness rooms and the hydro massage and the steam bath: you have to fill the small hydro massage bathtub yourself and switch on the steam bath five minutes before you can use it. Fast and friendly room service.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RomaRenato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Dear Guest,

we are really glad you enjoyed the experience at Hotel Manzoni, with particular mention to our location, the cleanliness of the rooms and our services.
We let our Guests free to use our fitness room with autonomy but our staff is more than happy to help and have the hydromassage bathtub ready for the use upon request.

We hope to have the pleasure of greeting you very soon at Hotel Manzoni in occasion of your next visit to Milano.

Best regards
Flavia Calarco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

This is s great Hotel in a great location, we have been coming here for many years, very friendly staff, very clean. Next to all the great shopping and eating. Car parking. We will come back for sure again!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank peterhU8855DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2016

Dear Mr Peter,

thank you so much for your appreciation regarding Hotel Manzoni, we are glad you had good time with Us and we hope to see you soon in occasion of your next visit to Milano, whether it will be for leisure or business.

Best regards
Flavia Calarco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016

Hotel Manzoni is a gem.
The hotel represents understated elegance. It is really good value for money.
The staff are fantastic.Service is impeccable
Breakfast has everything you could want.
At night the hotel is very peaceful. Ideal if you have had a busy day.
I cannot think of a better place to stay if you are visiting Milan.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank baranglers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2016

Dear Guest,

your words are really welcomed; we are proud to read such a great appreciation regarding Hotel Manzoni and our services and staff, that is always committed in giving great service and care to our Guests.
We can't wait to have you here with Us again in occasion of your next visit to Milano.

Best regards
Flavia Calarco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016

The Hotel Manzoni is excellent . Nice rooms , very good restaurant, great location and a superb team from front desk to housekeeping .
We will certainly come back. Within the fashion district , very nice neighbourhood.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M_Artacho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

We stayed here with two other couples for 4 nights on vacation. Room could have been a little bigger but was fine once we became accustomed. Bathroom well made and appointed. Staff eager to help and we called on them numerous times for directions, restaurant recommendations. Could walk to most sights or take a quick metro or cab. Wonderful restaurants nearby. First time in Milan. Enjoyed it immensely.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FlaviaCa, Direttore vendite at Hotel Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2016

Dear Mr. Tom,

we are really glad to read that your experience at Hotel Manzoni was good, and that you enjoyed the helpful tips of our Staff about the good restaurants and interesting sights of Milano.
We look forward to have you here as a Guest in occasion of your next visit to Milano.

Warm regards
La Direzione

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews