We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ada
Nearby Hotels
$713
$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$140
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$242
$237
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
nhow Milano(Milan)
$147
$137
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
$287
$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$320
$269
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$321
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$330
$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$120
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
$244
$221
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
11
16
12
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
16
12
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancurfewcappuccinostationbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 41 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Hotel Ada was very near to the Milano terminal station which gave a great convenient as we arrived at and departed from Milan via train.
The room was clean and spacious. And kind of safe as the hotel is run by family.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Huiping H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

The hotel is situated opposite the station whereby on some occassions a few undesiable people hang out HOWEVER my husband and i have been staying at this hotel year after year when stopping over in Milan and its super clean!!! i cant stress that enough. its a family run property and the family who runs it cant do enough for you.
the rooms are serviced daily and the security at the property is great so there are no problems and if you need to know anything about milan they will go out of their way to assist you. if you are lucky you can also negociate a breakfast included daily which consists of a coffee and a crossiant.. for the price its a great spotless Gem!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank annarizzi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2011

This little hotel is great. We arrived without a reservation and the manager was so friendly, courteous and helpful. She knew we we desperate for a room but still gave us a great rate. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom newly renovated and although there was some noise from the street, the double-glazed windows completely blocked it out. The hotel is a few metres from the Stazione Centrale, and while the area is a bit run down, we had the best panini of our holiday at the little cafe on the corner.
There was no real breakfast on offer, apart from a vacuum-sealed croissant, but we ate our breakfasts at the cafe and it was no problem at all.
I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are on a budget.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Melbournetraveller16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2008

Great location if you are travelling by train, the subway is right in front of the Train Station and goes everywhere. We bought a 48 hour pass that is good on all transit buses, trams and subway.

Stayed: October 2004
3  Thank drj9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2007

Hotel was fine. Clean, modern staff friendly and helpful. Downside was they dont serve breakfast but do coffee and the area feels a bit dodgy.

  • Stayed: January 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank BristolSpike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews