We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“RUNN FROM THERE- full of bed BUGGS” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rallye

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rallye
Ranked #418 of 430 Hotels in Milan
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“RUNN FROM THERE- full of bed BUGGS”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2010

This is the first time I bother to leave a comment- THE PLACE IS FULL OF BED BUGGS, beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!The first morning I felt so many bites, but was very tired because I had meeting this day and returned for the second night. Went to bed really early and around 1 at night woke up and turned light up. On my bed there was this 3 mm. blood sucker. I could hardly wait to get out of their. On my return home I was very paranoid and looked through the laggage (I had lots of stuff). And yet!!!!! Back in my clean appartment i was bit a few times just recently!!!! So I called the specialists- they comfirmed that I have bed bugs in my appartment!


DONT SAVE THIS WAY!!!!!! NEVER AGAIN. I AM SPENDING MORE MONEY TO GET READ OF THE BED BUGGS!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CanadiaGirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    0
    7
    9
See reviews for
Families
0
6
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2010

NEVER GO IN THIS HOTEL
Chinese people own the place, its the worst service I've ever experienced.
They are unpolite and agressive people. I had even to pay before sleeping, no other choice, at least I asked to see the room before! I should have run away!
Another crazy thing, the hotel close at night and you can not enter after 2PM but they tell you this after you've paid of course!!!
50€ is not so cheap for a horrible night in this scary hotel, and the neighborhood is full of hotels really convevient so never give up to find a better place!

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank montolive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Milan hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2007

I paid 30 euro for a single room, and I got what I paid. At first, my booking did not go through, and I almost missed the room. They did not seem to have regular internet connection to check the reservation, so I recommend to print out your booking reference. The room was shabby and very basic. Bathroom was extremely small and a bidet filled the space up. I did not think a big guy can use the toilet because it was too close to the wall.

It was nice that the hotel was close to Lima station, but I did not feel safe around the hotel especially in the evening time. It was cheap, but I do not recommend this hotel.

  • Liked — location
  • Disliked — bathroom
  • Stayed June 2007, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mia1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netherlands
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2005

A decent hotel on a 15 minute walk from the historic center of Milan. We paid 40 euro per night for a double room without breakfast which seems a good deal for Milan. The hotel is very easy to reach from the Central Station. The staff is friendly and speak English.

  • Stayed August 2005
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TravelReviewer-TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
Stazione Centrale
Due Giardini
Due Giardini
#343 of 430 in Milan
3.0 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Nettuno
Hotel Nettuno
#206 of 430 in Milan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#263 of 430 in Milan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Bagliori
Hotel Bagliori
#224 of 430 in Milan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Cityhotel Central Station
Cityhotel Central Station
#379 of 430 in Milan
3.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Mondial Milano
Mondial Milano
#212 of 430 in Milan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rallye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rallye

Property: Rallye
Address: Via Benedetto Marcello 59, 20124 Milan, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Stazione Centrale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #418 of 430 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rallye 2*
Number of rooms: 340
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Rallye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rallye Hotel Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing