We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Priceline
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Agoda.com
$72
View deal
Booking.com$115
Hotels.com$104
eDreams$115
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,542)
Filter reviews
1,542 results
Traveler rating
703
588
196
46
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
703
588
196
46
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again lovely hotel central milan lake como metro duomo station tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 1,542 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Excellent Hotel, great breakfast, good located between central station and Placa Duomo, excellent serviceminded staff and great , clean , nice rooms with good bed.
Nice garden to eat and relax in. Perfect gym.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hammartang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Impressed with the welcome and service from staff, who were accommodating and helpful in booking taxis, providing information and finding us a spare adapter when ours broke.

Breakfast was nice, the rooms were comfortable and tastefully decorated, but the best feature was the garden - a little oasis in central Milan.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at Hotel Sanpi for 3 nights when visiting Milan. We found it a pleasant 15 minute walk from Central train station and easy to find. Located central walking distance between the station & the Duomo. We were greeted in a friendly manor and check in was easy & straightforward. Our luggage was taken to our room on the first floor. Room was clean and spacious with a nice shower, tea/coffee making facilities & a comfortable bed. Breakfast here is absolutely fantastic - a great selection of cereal, fruits, eggs, cold/hot meats, pastries & cakes. But the real credit to this hotel is the helpfulness of the staff. Upon moving on to visit another part of Italy we realised we had left behind a highly important valued item & called hotel Sanpi to ask if this had been found. Daniele went completely above and beyond and was the most helpful & considerate hotel employee we have ever dealt with. Luckily housekeeping had located the item & Daniele ensured that this was kept safe for us at reception for when we were able to return a couple of days later to pick up. We are forever grateful to this hotel for their kind help & would certainly stay here again when we return to the city. Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank martynjames1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel Sanpi for 4 nights
. We had a lovely time and enjoyed our stay.The breakfast was lovely and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would like to thank Christian who ran the bar for all his help . He always took time to talk to us , and recommend places to go. And gave us directions!!! As this was our first time in Milan we really appreciated his help.
The personal service given by all the staff meant that we felt like a friend rather than a guest at the hotel. All the staff from cleaners , waitresses and reception were very friendly. I would definitely recommend this as a great place to stay in Milan. Thanks Lynne

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 111lynneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

We arrived early. They were accommodating and took our luggage and let us return for check in an hour ahead of schedule. The room was large with tall ceilings and a divider separating the sleeping area. It had a spacious bathroom with good amenities. The breakfast had a good selection food. The people were helpful and friendly. We like this hotel and would return. Our room was ground floor corner, so there was some street noise but to bad.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kennydlarsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews