We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$138
Fully refundable before Wed, May 1
Hotels.com
$111
Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$111
Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
heatherm43
Ballarat Australia
Great stay once again
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 6, 2016
We've stayed at the Sanpi before and had fingers crossed it hadn't changed - it hadn't thank goodness. Great location, great hotel and lovely helpful staff. Breakfast selection is fantastic with both hot/cold choices. Lovely comfy bed and good size room. All we could hope for realy.
Date of stay: August 2016Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$180
  • Expedia.com
    $180
  • Hotels.com
    $180
  • Vio.com
    $180
0.5 miles from Hotel Sanpi Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$104
  • Hotels.com
    $97
  • Vio.com
    $93
  • Official Hotel Site
    $100
0.4 miles from Hotel Sanpi Milano
Room service
Booking.com
$264
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $307
  • Vio.com
    $245
  • Hotels.com
    $308
0.9 miles from Hotel Sanpi Milano
Free Wifi
Spa
Booking.com
$159
  • Hotels.com
    $165
  • Vio.com
    $148
  • Expedia.com
    $165
0.6 miles from Hotel Sanpi Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$179
  • Trip.com
    $165
  • Vio.com
    $157
  • Skyscanner.com
    $164
1.1 miles from Hotel Sanpi Milano
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$233
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $232
  • Hotels.com
    $232
  • Expedia.com
    $232
1.8 miles from Hotel Sanpi Milano
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
$69
  • Hotels.com
    $65
  • Trip.com
    $62
  • Expedia.com
    $66
4.1 miles from Hotel Sanpi Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$105
  • Hotels.com
    $105
  • Trip.com
    $64
  • Expedia.com
    $105
4.9 miles from Hotel Sanpi Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Milan
Reviews (1,646)
Filter reviews
1,646 results
Traveler rating
752
620
207
55
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
752
620
207
55
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corso buenos aires nice hotel minute walk stay there again the hotel staff train station lake como croissants single room duomo europe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 1,646 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

The staff were exceptional, their knowledge and help was really great and even provided us with a map so we could navigate the city easily. They were more than happy to help with any queries and are around 24/7. The hotel itself is located close to the main areas of the city meaning everything is within walking distance. The room, although not incredibly modern, was clean, comfortable and well presented. I would advise going out for dinner as the hotel restaurant is a little expensive. The breakfast however has a huge selection of food which accommodates to everyone. All in all a brilliant hotel and definitely one I would return to!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

stayed 5 nights when I was in Milan on business trip, great staff very helpful and efficient, cozy hotel , loved the small garden and close to all main attractions.
shopping street is right in the corner.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ikram0408
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Great staff.
Clean rooms.
Cool 'Greek/ roman' architecture and design.
Cool jet bath.
Great staff, very helpful.
Near the station.
A lovely bar area/ breakfast area.
Good breakfast.
Fantastic gardens in the middle.
Prices as expected.
Outside the hotel is a little bit 'dodgy' in some eyes, but it's what you expect near a station and everyone seemed okay.

Date of stay: August 2016
2  Thank thatreviewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful room, inner courtyard full of flowers and manicured plants. Good quality breakfast. However, the front desk staff were excellent....courteous, helpful and kind! Easy walking distance to the centre. Would strongly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tentpole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We only stayed in milan for one night, this hotel was perfectly located for the shops and the metro, all of the staff were friendly and very helpful. Our room was spotlessly clean and felt light and airy. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heiditprevseal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews