We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Hotels.com
$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Priceline
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Booking.com$94
eDreams$94
Orbitz.com$85
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,542)
Filter reviews
1,542 results
Traveler rating
703
588
196
46
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
703
588
196
46
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again lovely hotel central milan lake como metro duomo station tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 1,542 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

The staff were exceptional, their knowledge and help was really great and even provided us with a map so we could navigate the city easily. They were more than happy to help with any queries and are around 24/7. The hotel itself is located close to the main areas of the city meaning everything is within walking distance. The room, although not incredibly modern, was clean, comfortable and well presented. I would advise going out for dinner as the hotel restaurant is a little expensive. The breakfast however has a huge selection of food which accommodates to everyone. All in all a brilliant hotel and definitely one I would return to!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

stayed 5 nights when I was in Milan on business trip, great staff very helpful and efficient, cozy hotel , loved the small garden and close to all main attractions.
shopping street is right in the corner.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ikram0408
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Great staff.
Clean rooms.
Cool 'Greek/ roman' architecture and design.
Cool jet bath.
Great staff, very helpful.
Near the station.
A lovely bar area/ breakfast area.
Good breakfast.
Fantastic gardens in the middle.
Prices as expected.
Outside the hotel is a little bit 'dodgy' in some eyes, but it's what you expect near a station and everyone seemed okay.

Date of stay: August 2016
2  Thank thatreviewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful room, inner courtyard full of flowers and manicured plants. Good quality breakfast. However, the front desk staff were excellent....courteous, helpful and kind! Easy walking distance to the centre. Would strongly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tentpole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We only stayed in milan for one night, this hotel was perfectly located for the shops and the metro, all of the staff were friendly and very helpful. Our room was spotlessly clean and felt light and airy. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heiditprevseal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews