We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,961)
Filter reviews
1,961 results
Traveler rating
1,036
687
165
46
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,036
687
165
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre tram stop corso sempione great hotel excellent breakfast public transport visiting milan business trip modern hotel nice bathroom lake como malpensa airport main attractions reception desk mini bar spa duomo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,961 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Very nice breakfast, friendly service.good assortment of fresh fruit, good coffee. Interesting reception located at a round table at the entrence. Small rooms nicely decorated. Hotel has a nice atmosphere. Convenient location for a business trip.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank GfromUtrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Enterprise Hotel on TripAdvisor.
It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Enterprise Hotel.
Yours sincerely
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed a 4 night stay at this modern hotel.
Easy to get to from airport on bus which stopped just around the corner. Also handy for return journey.
On arrival at hotel we were greeted by a rather arrogant gentleman on reception who did not give a good first impression for the hotel, however all other members of staff were lovely. The room was nice and kept very clean. The breakfast selection was amazing and worth including in the price.
The trams 1 and 19 stop just along from the hotel and were excellent for getting into the centre.
Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank wendylG6035EL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and also for your review.
We are always doing our best in order to fully satisfy our guests and your comments and opinions are very important.
Looking forward to welcome you back,
Best regards
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Stayed in this hotel for one night during a business trip to Milano. The staff are super nice and attentive. the rooms on the 6th floor are very quiet and very well designed. the breakfast room is great with very nice choice.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PerryGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks a lot for your lovely review! We are very pleased you loved your stay at Enterprise Hotel and we will share your kind words with the rest of the staff, who are always at complete disposal and really committed to personalized service.
Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back so on,
Yours sincerely
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

The Hotel was classified as a four star so it would be expected to be an excellent stay. Instead as we were directed to our room we taken through the service area passing the security office,laundry room(where we could see lots of dirty towels on baskets) and the garage door , in a complete other direction from the hotel it self. When booked there weren’t any advises about that and the price was not cheaper. It was really a disappointing stay.
The personal weren’t nice and we did not felt comfortable during the nights we were there! People should be advised about this area and this type of room!!!!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 640francinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Dear Guest,
we thank you for your feedback, and we regret to know that you haven’t been fully satisfied with the furnishing of your room.
If requested, for sure we should have procedeed to change the room.
We are always doing our best in order to fully satisfy our guests and your comments and opinions are very important.
We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Best regards
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

Great Hotel,clean,amazing breakfast and restaurant meals are awesome.
I have stayed here a few times for conventions,Beautiful showrooms and wonderful staff always been a pleasure.
Nice rooms. Not too far from the Duomo.

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank loretta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlanetariaHotels, Direttore at Enterprise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Enterprise Hotel on TripAdvisor.
It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very so on!
My warmest regards
Damiano De Crescenzo
General Manager
Enterprise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews