We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Enterprise Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$859
$717
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Milan(Milan)
$188
$159
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$116
$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Milano(Milan)
$155
$141
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$145
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
$176
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$142
$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$259
$241
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$567
$460
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,775)
Filter reviews
1,775 results
Traveler rating
921
634
157
41
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
921
634
157
41
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centretram stopnumber tramtram takeslovely hotelexcellent breakfastsan siropublic transportvisit milancomfortable staybusiness tripnice bathroommalpensa airportlake comoreception deskmini barcentral station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 1,775 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2013

went to the Enterprise for a romantic Valentines break. We were upgraded to an apartment which comprises of an extra lounge area, which was nice. It is not in the center of Milan but the tram which runs outside runs regularly and takes you into the town.There,s also plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance.We arrived on a Thursday which is the Happy Hour Party day. As guests we got a free drink and buffet and there was a dj playing all types of music, which was good fun.The rooms are a fine size as was the bathroom-nice big bath. Breakfast buffet was to die for.Practically anything you wanted was available. All in all would recommend as a nice quiet base. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful,

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avs58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Wonderful location; well-appointed and comfortable rooms, kind and friendly staff, very good food, a spa, and other amenities. I look forward to many returns to The Enterprise Hotel, my residence in Milano!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank km k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I stayed in this hotel a few times during my business trips to Milan and I have a mixed feelings about it. In general it is a good hotel. Located a bit far from downtown so not too much suitable for tourists. On the other hand easily accesible by "historical" tram. If you arrive by plane to Malpensa I recommend to take a bus which has a stop close to the hotel. So you do not have to go downtown and then back to hotel.

Rooms are equipped standardly for a 4* hotel incl. safe, minibar or tea and cofee facility. Beds are too soft from my point of view but quite comfortable. Rooms with the view into the yard are quiet but rooms with a view to the street are quite noisy because of the traffic in the street and trams running directly under the window. The worst positioned rooms are opposite the elevators. Since the room insulation is lousy you can hear everything from the corridor - people until late night and from early morning and especially obtrusive and annoying beeping of elevators.

What is great about this hotel is the cuisine. Great choice for breakfast or buffet lunch. You could stay for a week to try everthing available.

I should also mention a bit strange lobby bar but since you do not have to spend time in it its design does not matter too much.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Panoramix_Prague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

We are very pleased with this hotel! Clean, nice room, great service and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast is definately worth the extra we paid. We have a small baby and I am happy to say they have a nice cot in our room and baby chair in the restaurant. We arrived on Valentines day and had a great surprise of a party with a free cocktail and food. Very fun. Would stay again.

Thank KristenLund
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

I stayed in this hotel on a Business Trip to Milan. The location was not as good as I had anticipated and it was difficult to access Public Transport ( Trams or Buses ) from this location, mainly because it is difficult to buy tram or bus tickets and the Italians are so unhelpful when it comes to this sort of thing. I spent an absolute fortune on cabs, the prices of which are shocking. The hotel kindly arranged cabs for me but the cost was beyond exorbitant compared to Paris, London or New York. Italian cab drivers also speak no English, which complicated matters further.
The other challenge regarding this location is that there is very little choice in terms of restaurants for evening meals, so if you are looking for variety close to the hotel, this place is not for you.
The hotel itself is 4 star, but based on the website, I expected so much more. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. Cupboard and packing space was great. Although this hotel has been revamped, the taps in the bathrooms are decades old.
The hotel restaurant is very good. The service is excellent and the portions generous. I just did not want to eat there all the time. Breakfast was more than ample.
This hotel is Value for Money compared to other hotels in Milan, the location just did not do it for me.

Room Tip: Higher floors are always a good option
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SamWilcox-Diedericks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews