We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hotel Mirage
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bel Sit(Milan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Milan Suite Hotel(Milan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Berlino(Milan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveler rating
378
426
98
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
426
98
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopcity centregreen metro linegreat hotelclean roomsreception staffcadorna stationbreakfast is servedmalpensa expressper daybudget hotelconvenient locationyogurtticketstaxicertosaeuro
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 918 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2014

found one member of staff at front desk first class, the other younger one was less than helpful,in fact he was useless ! asked him for a corkscrew which he said he would send up to our room ,of course it never arrived and after a couple of hours I asked the older one ,and he gave me it straight away ,next day we asked for two extra pillows which he made a note of and said he'd sort it ,after a few more hours we had to go back and ask the older one who had them sent up in a couple of minutes, breakfast is not that good . rooms are nice but very niosey on the front road,which ours was,the main gripe about this hotel is its location , far to far from milan centre, I would advise anyone thinking of stopping here to think again , and look for somewhere more central,also the bar and restaurant is closed Friday and Saturday at all times ???

Room Tip: do not stay in rooms around 311
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilberdyke1409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Room very good, except bed and pillows quite hard, had this complaint at another Best Weston hotel and had a reply to my review stating that I could have solved this problem, with this in mind I asked if anything could be done to soften the mattress and pillows, the first person I approached said 'of course' when wasn't done that day a different person said nothing could be done. Other than that, great service, breakfast, staff pleasant and good rates. Tram ride on No. 14 took you to city centre. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank Brenda186605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

This was our third trip to Milan and our third time staying at this property. The hotel is very well maintained. The check in staff were very efficient, as always, and all of the staff we encountered throughout our stay were kind and courteous.

On our previous two trips we traveled to Italy in February. The warmth of the tram rides to and from the city centre was appreciated at that time of year. Unfortunately, we were in Milan during a June heat wave this time. The warm tram rides were not welcome this time. If traveling to Milan in the warmer months, I think I would seek out a hotel close to the city centre so that in the event of hot and humid weather we could return to an air conditioned room for a break during the day.

If the heat does not bother you - this hotel is a wonderful option!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelGirl181747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We have stayed in this hotel for 3 days, and we are satisfied.
Clean rooms polite staff, good breakfast, near to the tram station. You can buy daily tickets for a public transport in reception, You don't need worry about it. There we got a map of the city.
RECOMMEND.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jelenasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We chose the hotel for his position, near the exit on the highway. But, it proved to be a very good choice from all points of view. We managed to find a parking place in the street and avoid paying any parking fee. The staff was helpful and advised us to take the tram (they sell tickets at the reception) and it took us directly to the city center, so we avoided another long ride by car into the city. The room was confortable and well equiped and the breakfast was very generous and diversified.
Good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank InaTatiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews