We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
26
20
13
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
20
13
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews playstation navigli duomo bathroom breakfast location
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 66 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

We spent 2 nights in this hotel but we are very happy with the service provided. The hotel is at a good location, a 20 minute walk or a 5-minute tram ride to the duomo. Our room was very clean with a huge bed, the breakfast was good too with lots of choice for cheese, musli. Very strong coffee just to make you remember you are in Italy! the only thing I missed was the veggies (cucumber or tomatoes) from the breakfast menu. They have a playing area where you eat breakfast, so we were lucky enough to play table soccer with the staff! Recommended hotel, good prices too! Thanks x

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Hajnalka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2018

Dear Hajnalka C, it has been a very big pleasure to have you here! Thank you very much for coming and for your nice words. PLease come back soon with your friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a perfect location, nearby the old city centre. The rooms are fine and clean. The staff is welcoming and especially the FO manager (Joseph?) was very friendly! Thanks for having us! Saluti, the sisters.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Carien S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2018

Dear Sisters, thank you for coming and for your nice words. Giuseppe and us have been very happy to have you here. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

super friendly staff, easy fast check-in, perfect location (20 mins walk to Duomo and 15 mins to Navigli Canal), clean basic modern rooms great for short stay. The only small down side, was bathroom (they are tiny and handles are little rusty But not problem for short stay) but overall, my stay was perfect and now Im glad to know where Im gonna stay for my next business trip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Many thanks for your choosing us and for your nice words! The next time you will come please book a superior room with more space in the room and the bathrom! We'll wait for you! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was in Conco Da Navigli which is about 6-10 mins walk from Piazza Duomo Di Milano and about 10 mins walk to Science Museum and very close by to majority of the main attractions. The staff was brilliant and attended to all our needs. A special thank you to the whole team and specifically the receptionist from Sardinia and Brickena. They made us feel very welcomed. I would highly recommend this Hotel when you next visit Milan. There’s a lot of restaurants close by as well.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Naziana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2018

Many many thanks dear Naziana N, for coming and for your nice words!
Federico, Brikena, me and the whole staff love you!
Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

I had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful hotel for 4 nights with my best friend .
The whole experience was brilliant.. The room was super trendy, gorgeous and clean. The breakfast was plentiful and of good variety.
The location could not be better, in the middle of it all.. But the highlight of all was the service!!
The whole team, starting with the Manager Mr Carlo Crocicchia, and followed by all the front desk, breakfast guys etc could not get any better! Professional and kind , lovely to deal with! Thanks to all you guys for a great few days!
Gracias ! Un beso muy fuerte!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank mercedes_w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear Mercedes, it has been a very big pleasure to have you here! Me and my colleagues are very happy for your words, please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews