We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
26
20
13
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
20
13
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews playstation navigli duomo bathroom breakfast location
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 65 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was in Conco Da Navigli which is about 6-10 mins walk from Piazza Duomo Di Milano and about 10 mins walk to Science Museum and very close by to majority of the main attractions. The staff was brilliant and attended to all our needs. A special thank you to the whole team and specifically the receptionist from Sardinia and Brickena. They made us feel very welcomed. I would highly recommend this Hotel when you next visit Milan. There’s a lot of restaurants close by as well.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Naziana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2018

Many many thanks dear Naziana N, for coming and for your nice words!
Federico, Brikena, me and the whole staff love you!
Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

I had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful hotel for 4 nights with my best friend .
The whole experience was brilliant.. The room was super trendy, gorgeous and clean. The breakfast was plentiful and of good variety.
The location could not be better, in the middle of it all.. But the highlight of all was the service!!
The whole team, starting with the Manager Mr Carlo Crocicchia, and followed by all the front desk, breakfast guys etc could not get any better! Professional and kind , lovely to deal with! Thanks to all you guys for a great few days!
Gracias ! Un beso muy fuerte!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank mercedes_w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear Mercedes, it has been a very big pleasure to have you here! Me and my colleagues are very happy for your words, please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2018

We received exceptional service from all the staff,especially from Federica who went above and beyond in our stay. She assisted us in retrieving lost luggage from Milan airport and was reassuring to us the entire time. She made our trip to Milan a memorable one and we cannot wait to go back

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Runit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Runit C, it's has been a rela big pleasure to have you here. Me, Federica and the Staff would like to thank you from the heart, please come back soon with your friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

The service provided by the staff here was outstanding! Made for a very enjoyable experience. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us, especially the two staff members Federica and Noemi. Having never been to Milan before, Frederica organised a day for us at Firenze shopping village, with transfers to and from. Their help went outside of their working duties, as Federica also helped us organise a taxi to the airport and helped us through correspondence when we got to Madrid and realised we lost our bag in Milano airport.
The hotel was very clean, quiet and put on a lovely breakfast. Also very central to the duomo and shopping district.

I can highly recommend and would definitely come back here to stay!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank olivpellegrino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear olivpellegrino, many thanks from all of us, especially Federica and Noemi! Please come back very soon, Milan and us will wait for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018

We spent 5 nights around Christmas time 2017 as a family of 4.
The room and bathroom is large and could fit 4 guests without too much trouble.
The room service was clean.
We highly enjoyed the location, within 10 minutes walking from Duomo Cathedrale, deserved by the tramway.
The reception breakfast area was great for the kids with a free access soccer table and PlayStation. We enjoyed the breakfast a lot with a large choice of cereal seeds and an automatic pancake machine.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PierreNam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirEspressoDarsena, Direttore at Allegroitalia Espresso Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear PierreNam, it has been a very nice pleasure to have you our Guests, and many thanks for your words!
Please come back soon with your friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews