We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fairly basic apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sigieri Residence Milano
Ranked #52 of 282 Specialty Lodging in Milan
Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

Milan is expensive, so perhaps it is not a surprise that these apartments did not feel like much more the money.

Staff was friendly, but not always actually helpful. We asked for an extra fan to help cool off our very warm attic apartment. We were told don't worry, air conditioning is being installed tomorrow. It was, but still wasn't hooked up to electricity when we left 4 days later. And no fan in the meantime, so we didn't sleep all that well. Had we known, we'd have just bought one and left it behind for the next guest.

At least the Porta Romana neighborhood was nice, with lots of nice restaurants.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank DartProf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 31 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2013

I lived in Sigeri for one yaer, during 2012.
I had a really excellent experience: familiar atmosphere, comfortable apartments, efficient service. The neighborood is also very nice, just 10 minuts form the center of Milan and full of restaurant and pubs.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stelladmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Federica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Comunicate i vostri orari di arrivo e partenza
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariachiara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank antonello b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ver0nica_A878, Responsabile reception at Sigieri Residence Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank venivff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Five
Hotel Five
#77 of 428 in Milan
550 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Hotel Major
Best Western Hotel Major
#165 of 428 in Milan
397 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mec Hotel
Mec Hotel
#294 of 428 in Milan
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
UNA Hotel Mediterraneo
UNA Hotel Mediterraneo
#132 of 428 in Milan
512 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Piacenza
Hotel Piacenza
#234 of 428 in Milan
147 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Velvet Guest House
Red Velvet Guest House
#127 of 282 in Milan
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sigieri Residence Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sigieri Residence Milano

Address: Via Sigieri 3, 20135 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 282 Specialty Lodging in Milan
Price Range: $96 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sigieri Residence Milano 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Expedia, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Sigieri Residence Milano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing