We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfetto!”

Nerino Dieci Trattoria
Ranked #18 of 8,085 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Navigli
Description: Commitment, Passion, Love for Good Food and Attention to the customer are our characteristics. Seasonal menu for the use of raw materials are always fresh and homemade desserts are our peculiarities. Italian cuisine with a focus on research of flavors and pairings
Tuscany, Italy
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Perfetto!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

This trattoria is really worth to visit! It has central location, just 10 minutes walking from Duomo. The prices are very good. And the kitchen.... delicious! During the week I would recommend to choose a lunch, for 12 euro you get antipasti, main course with bread, water and coffee.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank AnastasiaAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerino D, Proprietario at Nerino Dieci Trattoria, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Hi, thank you for your post, we'll be really happy to see you next time you'll be in Milan. Regards by all Staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,596 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,353
    969
    220
    40
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Italian taste”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

If you want to experience an Italian athomospher and Foods, it's good idea to book a table at this restaurant. Here allways are busy and you can not find free table specially at the weekends and holidays and events time. There is an important thing that you can see the kitchen while you sitting at you tables and you can see the cookers are trying too make you happy! I think this experience is an important part of expeloring Milano!

Helpful?
Thank Erfanian
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerino D, Proprietario at Nerino Dieci Trattoria, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Hi, thank you for your post, we hope to see you next time you'll be in Milan. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saint-petersburg Rus
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Hot Spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

Good place as people says here.
Be sure that you have to make a reservation. I did it by e-mail and got fast confirmation.
Diner for 2 persons was 70 euro what is ok for so popular place.
I will go there agein for sure.

Отличный ресторнан
В самом центре
Соответсвует своему рейтингу
Есть меню на русском. Работалает русскоговорящая официанка.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Sergei_MOF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerino D, Proprietario at Nerino Dieci Trattoria, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Hi Sergei, thank you for your post, we wait for you next time you'll be in Milan. Regards by all Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

A very good place to eat. I arrived at 12:30 and it was empty. At 13:00 it was full and other people were waiting in line to get in.

Very good pasta and tiramisu, of course.

I deducted one star because of the bald restaurant manager with glasses who asked us if we needed anything else but it was more like: "If you're not going to order something else, get the hell out of here !"

We stayed an hour and paid about 80E in total so it was not a small bill. After paying he didn't even say "Grazie" to me. Totally ruined my lunch.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlinGhinoiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerino D, Proprietario at Nerino Dieci Trattoria, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Hello, Thank you for your post, I think you have misunderstood the attitude of "bald with glasses" :-) he is never rude to the guests he probably just too many people to look after ... Anyway, I'm sorry. But I can safely say that, because I know him well, maybe not just say the word "Grazie" but certainly in other forms thanked you for coming to us. The important thing is that you had a good meal and good service, and even more important is that you, if you want, come back soon ... maybe for dinner to be able to enjoy the evening with us with more confidence. Thank you again for your review and for being with us. Please come soon. Signed another bald but without glasses :-)))
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
Level Contributor
59 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Glad I came!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013 via mobile

Loved the atmosphere! Was given complimentary Prosecco upon arrival. Saw many tables ordering from the grill and it sure looks good. Had the lobster spaghetti and it was delish! Ordered a side of grilled broccoli and it turned out to be spinach or some other green leafy vegetables. Fried shrimps with mayo was normal. Hubby had some sort of grilled beef and it was good too. Will recommend to friends if they are in Milan

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wendeefok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerino D, Proprietario at Nerino Dieci Trattoria, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Hi, thank you for your post and for your photos. We hope to see you again next time you'll be in Milan. Regards and thanks by all Staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nerino Dieci Trattoria also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Nerino Dieci Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing