We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Hotel Galles
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$150
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$115
$101
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$352
$248
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$275
$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$866
$710
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$262
$254
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$207
$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$186
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
nhow Milano(Milan)
$286
$155
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$445
$393
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,363)
Filter reviews
2,363 results
Traveler rating
943
1,033
263
79
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
943
1,033
263
79
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslima metro stationcorso buenos airesamerican barturkish bathrooftop terraceshopping streettop floorfamily roomclean roomsexcellent locationtriple roomreception staffstayed here for nightsbreakfast buffetmain shoppingeasy accesshotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
603 - 608 of 2,363 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2014

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel for a business trip. I really enjoyed the location, it was handy for everything. The hotel itself was very clean, had very friendly discreet staff and the rooms were very well appointed and had a lovely comfortable bed. I had breakfast at the hotel and it was good. Couldn't have asked for better!.

Room Tip: Don´t miss a drink in the roof top terrace! Wonderfull view!!!!!!!
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Markus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

The Hotel for our business trip was good it was little expensive however the room was small, the housekeeping didn't change the sheets three days that we stayed. The only good was the breakfast, the staff that was helpful and the location.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sonia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Very good hotel, centrally located. Staff very friendly. Very wide choise at breakfast. Unfortunately the bathrooms lack a towel heater which in winter comes in handy to keep clothes hot until you shower.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedovotto, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Anthony,
thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay at Hotel Galles Milan.
We are delighted to know that you liked the location of the hotel. its room, services and facilities.
Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the excellent service is renowned for.
I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Yours sincerely,
Andrea Vedovotto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

we did enjoy staying at this best western. the front staff are very professional and helpful as there is no concierge services. the breakfast is great. having the lima metro stop literally out the door is ideal. corso buenos aires is a great shopping street and nice walk down to the duomo area. if you plan on opening the window in your room make sure they dont give you a room facing the corso buenos aires street as the traffic noise is all night and difficult for sleeping.

Room Tip: dont face corso buenos aires noisy
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank honest46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedovotto, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. We are very happy to know that your experience with us was enjoyable and pleasant. In the hope of welcoming you again soon, I remain at your full disposal. Kind Regards, Andrea Vedovotto, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Great Hotel, as are most of the Best Western Hotels in Milan. Could not be more convenient convenient to the shopping on Corso Buenos Ares and bang on the Metro line (50 yards). to get you to other places in Milan, Great Roof Space on a sunny day to relax with a drink after a day shopping.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedovotto, Direttore at Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Galles. I am very happy to know that you had a very enjoyable stay and everything met your expectations. We appreciated your very positive feedback and glad to know that you did like our hotel and your stay with us. We will look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Milan!
Kind Regards
Andrea Vedovotto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews