We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Snaptravel
$85
View deal
Booking.com$112
eDreams$112
Priceline$118
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,628)
Filter reviews
1,628 results
Traveler rating
540
756
227
71
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
540
756
227
71
34
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,628 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2019

We were quite apprehensive in booking this hotel . But the room size was very nice and breakfast buffet was also widespread.it was a good business non pretentious hotel.

location was walking distance from the milan centrale station.

would love to visit again

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank reena1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Reena1206,
Thank you so much for choosing us for your visit in Milan and for your positive notes about us.
We are glad you have been able to take advantage from our location and we appreciated a lot your notes about the comfort of our rooms and the quality of our buffet breakfast. Thank you!
We too would love to welcome you again!
We wait for you.
Arriverderci!

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

We booked a junior suite and got upgraded to executive junior suite upon check in. The room was huge and comfortable, walking distance from the Centrale station however the pin on the Google map was not accurate. We had to look out for 'UNA Hotel' sign and follow the sign instead. Breakfast was nice and simple with really good croissant.

One thing to mention was the room service attitude. We asked for extra pillows on the first night, a guy delivered them to us with a dull face and even though I was polite and said 'Thank you', he never respond at all. On the third night, we requested for another set of towels because there was only one bath towel for the two of us after our room was cleaned in the afternoon. The same guy came and not say a word again. He could at least put on a smile? :)

Overall a great hotel to stay in Milan!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lynnechua_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Dear Lynne Chua.

We thank you so much for choosing our hotel for you and your family, and for your positive review.

We are glad you appreciated our services: we work every day looking for our guests’ satisfaction.
We will surely take a good note about your suggestions: they will help us to improve us.
We apologize about your sensation regarding the room service: we will work on this point.

We hope to welcome you soon again with our smiles!
Arrivederci!

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

This hotel has a grea location when it comes to transportation as it has ample of choice for restaurants of all types. 5min walk from the train station. We did not pay any taxi while there. Breakfast was good with many options. We have express check out facility the day before we left so this saved us some time. Room is huuuggeee and we had a big sofa bed for my son to sleep in. Very clean rooms too. Highly recommended hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Xena1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Dear Xena1982

Thank you very much for your visit and the time spent writing about us: our Guests' positive notes push us to be better.
We are glad you have been able to take advantage from our location and to benefit from our services.
We are happy you appreciated the comfort and cleaning of our rooms: thank you for mentioning them.
We hope to have soon again the opportunity to welcome you in our Hotel Century Milano.

We wait for you.
Arrivederci!

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Nice,, clean,, convenient hotel.. the price was very good for my vacation budget too.. the location was close to the trains station..
I totally recommend it and i will definitely stay at the same hotel in my next visit to Milan

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank hadeelmohamed72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the time spent for the review online: the positive feedback of our guests encourage us to offer a better service, as well as any suggestion helps us to improve our service.
I hope you will soon have a new opportunity to visit the UNA Hotel Century again!
Kind regards.

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

we checked in late last night after a long trip and we were horrified by the condition of the hotel. Upon check in we discovered that the rooms are nothing like as advertised, extremely dirty and very unhygienic . As we spend more time, the conditions became more and more clear and we could not even sleep, and checked out at 6 am.

The room walls all have stains of dirt, the floor is extremely dirty and old. The AC control until , all light switched , etc has a strange stink that we could not even touch. The condition in bathroom is worst, the bathroom is full of mold, the shower head is moldy and broken, the towels in the room all had stains to it and after several requests, the hotel replaced one.

The conditions were unlivable for us and ended up cancelling our 2 nights stay for both rooms and stayed at nearby hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank rezasabetnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear rezasabetnia
We thank you for the time you spent writing this on line review: our Guests' impression is very important for us.
We are very sorry reading your unsatisfactory experience and please be so kind to accept our apologies if we have not been able to satisfy your expectations.
We invite you visit us again, to give us another chance to show you that we can be better.
Best regards,

Elena Comisso
Deputy Manager
Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews