We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Snaptravel
$85
View deal
Booking.com$112
eDreams$112
Priceline$118
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,628)
Filter reviews
1,628 results
Traveler rating
540
756
227
71
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
540
756
227
71
34
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,628 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Nice,, clean,, convenient hotel.. the price was very good for my vacation budget too.. the location was close to the trains station..
I totally recommend it and i will definitely stay at the same hotel in my next visit to Milan

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank hadeelmohamed72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the time spent for the review online: the positive feedback of our guests encourage us to offer a better service, as well as any suggestion helps us to improve our service.
I hope you will soon have a new opportunity to visit the UNA Hotel Century again!
Kind regards.

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

we checked in late last night after a long trip and we were horrified by the condition of the hotel. Upon check in we discovered that the rooms are nothing like as advertised, extremely dirty and very unhygienic . As we spend more time, the conditions became more and more clear and we could not even sleep, and checked out at 6 am.

The room walls all have stains of dirt, the floor is extremely dirty and old. The AC control until , all light switched , etc has a strange stink that we could not even touch. The condition in bathroom is worst, the bathroom is full of mold, the shower head is moldy and broken, the towels in the room all had stains to it and after several requests, the hotel replaced one.

The conditions were unlivable for us and ended up cancelling our 2 nights stay for both rooms and stayed at nearby hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank rezasabetnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear rezasabetnia
We thank you for the time you spent writing this on line review: our Guests' impression is very important for us.
We are very sorry reading your unsatisfactory experience and please be so kind to accept our apologies if we have not been able to satisfy your expectations.
We invite you visit us again, to give us another chance to show you that we can be better.
Best regards,

Elena Comisso
Deputy Manager
Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Very nice hotel. Spacious, clean and has plenty of natural light in bedrooms. The breakfast is very nice and staff very helpful and mostly friendly. Its central if you are travelling further as its near the central station. But it is 30 mins to the City centre by taxi.

Room tip: Family room was very nice. Pull out sofa bed was more than large enough for 2 kids.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Travel653881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the time spent for the review online: the positive feedback of our guests encourage us to offer a better service, as well as any suggestion helps us to improve our service.
Concerning the distance from the hotel to the city center by taxi, maybe the reason was the traffic, that sometimes in Milan could be quite heavy...normally takes less than 15 minutes to reach downtown with a cab.
I hope you will soon have a new opportunity to visit the UNA Hotel Century again.
Kind regards.

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Location 5- 300 meter from Milan central station yet quiet, all major destinations easily accessible. Cleanliness 5. Service 5.
Breakfast excellent, Cafe open in evening to late night, had excellent dinner twice, reasonable prices. Room 5, comfortable, spacious, toiletries are provided. No kettle in the room. However, cafe is open till late. Only hitch was the restrictions on AC put up by city municipal council. Will stay again if we go to Milan.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank PM770
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your preference and for your positive comment!
Hope you liked Milan and found our Hotel comfortable to get to all the points of interest nearby, quickly on foot.
Thank you also for your positive comments about our cafè and restaurant service.
We are sorry for the restrictions about AC, unfortunately this year has been way more hot than is normally expected here in Milan.
We look forward to welcoming you again very soon, then!
Arrivederci!

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

This is our second year staying at Una Hotels Century Milano....short walk from Milano Central train station and within walking of many great restaurants and mass transit. Loo forward to our next visit!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Bill,

We thank you for your preference and for your positive comment!
Hope you liked Milan and found our Hotel comfortable to get to all the points of interest nearby, quickly on foot.
We look forward to welcoming you again very soon, then!
Arrivederci!

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews