We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/14/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/14/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Booking.com$104
eDreams$104
Priceline$109
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,628)
Filter reviews
1,628 results
Traveler rating
540
756
227
71
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
540
756
227
71
34
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,628 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Location 5- 300 meter from Milan central station yet quiet, all major destinations easily accessible. Cleanliness 5. Service 5.
Breakfast excellent, Cafe open in evening to late night, had excellent dinner twice, reasonable prices. Room 5, comfortable, spacious, toiletries are provided. No kettle in the room. However, cafe is open till late. Only hitch was the restrictions on AC put up by city municipal council. Will stay again if we go to Milan.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank PM770
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your preference and for your positive comment!
Hope you liked Milan and found our Hotel comfortable to get to all the points of interest nearby, quickly on foot.
Thank you also for your positive comments about our cafè and restaurant service.
We are sorry for the restrictions about AC, unfortunately this year has been way more hot than is normally expected here in Milan.
We look forward to welcoming you again very soon, then!
Arrivederci!

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

This is our second year staying at Una Hotels Century Milano....short walk from Milano Central train station and within walking of many great restaurants and mass transit. Loo forward to our next visit!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Dear Bill,

We thank you for your preference and for your positive comment!
Hope you liked Milan and found our Hotel comfortable to get to all the points of interest nearby, quickly on foot.
We look forward to welcoming you again very soon, then!
Arrivederci!

Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano
Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Had Two nights stay here in a junior suites.
5 mins away from Milan Central Railway station. Area around feels safe even at night.
Room was big enough but lacking basic amenities- No water boiler, only 3 pillows available and all were flat and lacks some basic toiletries. Overall a pleasant stay.
4 stars for clean modern room, good location, check in was ok, could do a water boiler and better pillows.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank IzwanDanial
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear IzwanDanial,
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your journey, and for your positive comment.
We are glad you appreciated our services: our goal is your satisfaction, and we thank you to underline our positive peculiarities.
We hope to welcome you soon again in our Hotel Century Milano!
Arrivederci!

Elena Comisso
Deputy Manager
Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

If you don't mind walking 5-10 min to reach to the touristy places in Milan, then UNAHOTELS is a good choice for you. My wife and I stayed two nights there, we walked to the north west to see the Castello Sforzesco; few more minutes more to the west, there is the railway station Cadorna where we took the express train to the airport. Going south, there are the Scala Opera house, Duomo, and all the museums that are reachable by foot. It is in a central location, very convenient for all.
The room is small, but there was enough place for two of us. When one of us was in the bathroom, another needed to stay in the room. It was too small for having both of us in the bathroom. The elevators are small too. We were not use to the small elevators in Europe.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The lady at front desk helped us to make a restaurant reservation.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KevinT888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, General Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2019

Dear Kevin,
Thank you very much for your visit and the time spent for the review online: our Guests' notes help us to understand if we're heading to the right direction.
We are glad that you have been able to take advantage from our location and to benefit from our services and hope to have the chance to welcome you again!


Unahotels Century
Elena Comisso
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay here for two nights, despite the initial bad impression with a disinterested man who checked us in
However the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. One man at the front desk helped us book a restaurant on our first night, and the bar staff were wonderful, especially the young Mr Ricciardo who makes a wonderful Sbagliato cocktail
The room and bathroom was clean and enormous! And the included breakfast was delicious.
The hotel was a short walk to the Central station so it was easy to walk in to catch the Metro to the Duomo and to our train out to the airport on our last day.
Would stay here again

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank anaidci
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Century_Milano, Manager at UNAHOTELS Century Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Dear Anaidi2015,
Thank you so much for your positive review.
Reading your satisfaction made us proud of our Hotel and our job.
What else can we say? Just really thank you for your beautiful words dedicated to us!
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again with another Sbagliato cocktail!
Arrivederci!

Elena Comisso
Deputy Manager
Unahotels
Hotel Century Milano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews