We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
UNA Hotel Century
Nearby Hotels
$283
$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Milan(Milan)
$243
$181
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Cavour(Milan)
$232
$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
nhow Milano(Milan)
$127
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$363
$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
$72
$69
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$463
$409
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$363
$277
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,401)
Filter reviews
1,401 results
Traveler rating
455
659
198
64
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
659
198
64
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationjunior suitebusiness hotelhuge roomcentrale fstwo blocksmodern hoteltea and coffee making facilitieshotel entrancemini barfront desk staffbreakfast roomfive minute walkthe air conditioninghotel is greathotel staffvisiting milan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 1,401 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2011

We stayed here 5 nights in mid-May 2011. It was not busy. Selected this hotel so we could be close to the train station for day trips to Bergamo, Como and Lake Maggiore. It's 3 blocks and a 5 minute walk. A taxi (with heavy luggage) from the station was only 5 euros. Street tram is on Via Filzi.

We had a junior suite on the 17th floor (see photo). Spacious, clean room with twin beds pushed together. Large closet. Electric outside blinds made it quiet and dark when you wanted it. Bathroom was large but the towels were thin (typical European). Small, slow elevators. Bell hop if you need it. Two internet computers in the lobby for a small fee. The buffet breakfast was excellent (see photo). Scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, meat, cheese, pastries, rolls, cereal, yogurt, juice, fruit, even salad in a large room with helpful staff. They had a great Nestle coffee machine making 6 kinds of coffee including cappuccino.

Entrance is not too easy to spot from the street. It's behind another building. Taxis know it however. Some Japanese tours book here. Very helpful English speaking staff. Limited restaurants on Via Pisani, so one night we had dinner in the restaurant and it was very good surprisingly. I'd recommend it.

Overall, a good value in an expensive city at 561 euros for 5 nights. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: Non-smoking rooms are on the top floor.
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kitewizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

The hotel is located near the train station, Centrale, easy 3- minute walk. There is also a tram station (going to Dumo) right in front of the hotel.
We had a superior suite (it is an all-suite hotel), very spacious. A folding door separates the large living/office area and the bedroom. An extra bed could be easily added for the 3rd guest in the living room. The bathroom is nicely furnished.
Breakfast buffet is delicious and with lots of choices.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rapallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2011

There was a lot of points not in line with the expectations: bathroom definitely poor of towels, just 1 minisoap.
The bed is absolutely uncomfortable (too thin, rigid, very low mattress profile), very hard to sleep: ikt is not a question of mattress rigid or soft, but the material inside, 7inches high, maybe overused.
The room I was needs serious interventions: bathroom, curtains, sofa, desk. The TV is an old 80's style...
Huge the cost for internet.
Breakfast: terrific the minute maid machine, in Italy one is expecting fresh orange juices, at least orange.
The reception if of a 2-3 star hotel. The hotel has a serious lift capacity problems: I was waiting more than 10 mins to get down with my baggages.
Not a 4 star, 3 maybe.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GianluGMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2011

The hotel is very close to central station,5 minutes walk. They have very big comfortable rooms. Breakfast was awesome. The only thing I didn't like was they charge for the internet. It is not acceptable for a business hotel. Even I paid 3 euros for half an hour didn't get any signal from my room.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goktugg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2011

Was in this hotel form a friday to monday, so i guess that thath's why i had a relatively low rate of 92 euros/night. Booked through a website and based on the reviews on tripadvisor.
The hotel is a standard business - type as many in Milan, but it distinguishes for big rooms, and position close to central station.
Reception was efficient, and they have some direct connenction with taxis that will get you cars in just a few minutes. Good overall business hotel, i would go there again when i come back in milan, both for job and fun.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiorgioNapoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews