We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$199
View deal
Priceline
$152
View deal
FindHotel
$147
View deal
Booking.com$167
Hotels.com$199
Travelocity$199
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
97
166
78
32
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
166
78
32
19
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 392 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2019

Great location for exploring Milan with a very helpful staff. Accessible by the Metro and walking distance from the train station with arrival from Malpensa airport. We had stayed in another hotel upon arrival in Milan, not nearly as convenient and well maintained as the Hotel Pierre Milan. We much preferred our stay on our last night at the Hotel Pierre Milano. We had an early flight in the morning from Malpensa airport and easily got the train in the morning, after lovely night sleep.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DesignMom2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

The hotel had been booked by a travel partner and as such was a little apprehensive also since the ones booked earlier wasn't quite value for money. But Pierre Milano was a huge exception. The room was spacious with incredible interior decor. The staff was friendly. The biggest advantage being key tourist attractions being close to the hotel.
It was a huge value for money inspite of the road work going on in the vicinity.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank arnabkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

The location of the hotel is really good, walking distance to Duomo. The room was large and very clean. Breakfast was excellent, you can find everything. Very near to metro station so you can easily go to central station or fair zone

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Tuna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Check-in as excellent as we arrived mid morning & were able to have breakfast in the restaurant. Lovely hotel with lovely architecture & history & close to most attractions including train station & restaurants.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JillP1806
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

The good bits, the hotel is beautifully decorated inside but is a small hotel with 50 rooms. The room was small but clean when we arrived. There is a large selection for breakfast and tasty.
The bad bits, for a 5 star hotel there was no tea/coffee making facilities in the room, no ironing facilities in the room. We were told on the first night to use the laundry room and do it ourselves and we did as the presser had gone home. No problem with that but if we knew before hand we would have bought our travelling iron. The bar was never open. Housekeeping did not take away our dirty glasses from our room on the first 2 nights. From the others reviews front desk staff had been labelled as rude but we only found one of them who walked off as I was still talking to her about local restaurants, the rest were pleasant and polite. At the end of the day if you claim to be 5 star then the service should also be 5 star.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank AKP63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews