We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mediolanum Milan
Nearby Hotels
$226
$211
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$140
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$322
$271
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$120
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
nhow Milano(Milan)
$147
$137
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
$267
$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$713
$239
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
$221
$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$323
$270
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
324
374
119
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
374
119
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationquirky hotelminute walkgood sizethe hotel staffstazione centralerooms are cleanclose proximitycorso buenos aireswalking distancecomfortable staybreakfast roomexcellent hotelcity centrebooked this hotelhotel is situatedstar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 847 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Friendly stuff, very comfortable, great breakfast. The location is very near to the train station. Breakfast buffet is various and very tasty. The stuff were very friendly. There are some good restaurants and cafes nearby. I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014 via mobile

We had a Great memories from the Hotel. We just arrived from Milano and the hotel was Awesome! It's 5 minutes far from the Milano Centrale and the route was easy!

Great breakfast, colorfull room and polite stuff! Thanks all of you! It was our pleasure and the hotel .. it will our choise from now on!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Interista10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We had a reservation, which regretfully we had to cancel. Under the terms of the reservation, the hotel had every right to charge the full price of our stay. After explaining our situation to Matteo, he took our situation into consideration, along with the advance notice we were giving and he agreed that we should not be charged. While we had hoped for this outcome, we would have understood if the hotel had decided to follow the original terms of our our reservation. Throughout the entire process, the hotel was nothing less than courteous and understanding. If future travels bring us to Milan, the Mediolanum will be our first inquiry for availability.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank TravelingMatt66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Very nice hotel,friendly staff and great breakfast.Near the central train station .And the most important thing for me when I travel is the cleanliness,and they got 5 stars for that :) The shopping street is also very close,15-20 minutes walking distance,and you can also try the smoked turkey sandwich in the restaurant on the corner down the street :)

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnaMBt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Stayed at the Mediolanum Hotel while on business in Milan. The location is very good, within walking distance to the central station and metro. The hotel is modern, with compact but cheerfully decorated rooms. Not a lot of space but they make the most of it. The breakfast is very good, and of very high quality. There were two issues: The room is very quiet except for the bathroom next door, which transmits a good bit of noise. The bathroom is also cruise-ship small and this is OK, except the shower is smaller than a phone booth. I am tall but not too wide. If you are generously rotund you seriously may not fit. On the whole I would stay again, but it may not work for everyone.

Room Tip: I had an end room, and I could hear a lot from the bathroom, possibly above or below.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank upfrontguitars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews