We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,330)
Filter reviews
1,330 results
Traveler rating
401
469
238
126
96
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
401
469
238
126
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porta venezia metro station classic hotel an upgrade bit dated room was large definitely stay here again single room central location aperitivo starwood concierge lounge renovation fashion luca doorman euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,330 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

My stay was Awful. They cater to a club crowd, not the business traveler. It is 11:30p on a Tuesday night and the music is blaring from the makeshift courtyard “night club” below. The staff was marginally responsive only after several calls. Not a place to rest for work the next day.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank jillu2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonDianaM, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear jillu2016,
thank you for staying at the Sheraton Diana Majestic.
I am sorry for the inconvenience with the music last night. Our H Club Diana is a very popular and appreciated venue for aperitif and we normally tend to lower the music at the latest at 10:30pm. I know last night it went beyond the time and I apologize for that. As promised for the rest of your stay we have allocated a Junior Suite facing the opposite side and in a high floor. I sincerely hope you will find it more relaxing. Sorry again and please let me know if I can be of any further assistance.
Francesco C. - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

We arrived and were surprised to found there was no AC after we were told the property had AC. Apparently, the AC does not operate unless it's summertime. The property was very run down and the carpets need replacing. We ended up leaving and checking into a nearby hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonDianaM, Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Santos Carvalho,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Diana Majestic, Milan and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent this kind of problem from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Milan.


Sincerely,
DAVIDE DE LUCA
Front Desk Shift Leader
Sheraton Diana Majestic
davide.deluca@sheratonhotels.com
+390220581

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

The Hotel has probably not been renovated for 30 years - the bathroom status and carpet color will give you a sense of how old can this hotel be

1 lift for such a big hotel makes waiting time also super long

Milan offers much better option

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 73ACA06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

I think this Sheraton location really overdelivered on a recent weekend stay in Milan. We were shocked at the size and elegance of our room, which was an upgrade. The location also turned out to be lovely and I enjoyed several jogs at the nearby park. We had both breakfast and drinks in the restaurant and lounge which was very lively on Saturday night. Staff was incredibly helpful. There are some older features to this hotel, but the building is quite elegant and you will have an enjoyable stay here. Thank you to the wonderful staff.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sniveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Staff very friendly. Check-in was normal. The rooms are old and need rennivation as they are dated.
small gym and no executive launge.
Breakfast buffet was adequate. eautiful cout yard but it was too cold to uae it at this time of the year.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mojtaba A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonDianaM, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2019

Dear Mojtaba A,

We really appreciate the time you dedicated to share your experience about your stay in our Diana.

Thanks for the positive opinion you published about our Staff, we are very proud for it and grateful to you.
Our Hotel is a very historical building and even if our rooms need renovations, our Housekeeping do all the best to ensure a clean house.

Thanks again for your time and, looking forward to welcome you back soon, we remain all at your complete disposal.

Sincerely,

Mara F.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews