We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$856
$717
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Milan(Milan)
$188
$159
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$116
$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Milano(Milan)
$155
$141
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
WORLDHOTEL Cristoforo Colombo(Milan)(Great Value!)
$196
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$145
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$259
$241
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$142
$136
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$567
$460
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,177)
Filter reviews
1,177 results
Traveler rating
355
429
215
107
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
429
215
107
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporta venezia metro stationclassic hotelhotel barcorso buenos airesnice hotelfront desk staffjunior suitebit datedcommon areasdefinitely stay here againlarge bathroomshopping areathe room was nicelocation is excellentsingle roomcentral locationaperitivo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 1,177 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We recently stayed here one night with my family. The hotel reservation staff went above and beyond to help us with the reservation to accommodate our large family of 6. I'm a long time platinum member with SPG and they treated us very well giving us a nice upgrade for the two rooms we had. The breakfast at the hotel is fabulous. The hotel is clean and well appointed. The location is in a perfect spot and right in the middle of the city. We loved the hotel and staff and will definitely stay there again. If you are looking for the perfect hotel in Milan you have found it with the Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandfeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starwood M, General Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2013

Dear Sandfeld,

Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Diana Majestic in Milan and for sharing your great comment about us on Tripadvisor!
We are pleased to know that you and your family have had a great stay with us! Thank you so much for all your great comments about staff, breakfast and location; as you are writing our Hotel is located n the heart of Milan close to everything is needed for a great stay!
Thank you again and we hope to see you soon with your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

i was here for 3 nights in july 2013. i stayed few times in this hotel before.
i'm starwood platinum, and i'm staying 100+ nights around the year in hotels worldwide , so i know hotels. it is a charming hotel , maybe the rooms are "just" OK , and not well designed , but the bar and garden makes the public area a place to be every night at 7PM-10PM with one of the best aperitivo , and chic places in Milan
i would like to mention Mr Paolo Marroni, Front Office Manager , and his entire team, that give the highest level of service you can experience worldwide

Room Tip: facing the garden
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EyalS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Unfortunately, I stayed only one night @ this hotel and it was a business trip.
Situated close to the main (Linate) airport, this hotel is picturesque: the terrace on the mezzanine floor was perfect for my business conference. The staff were helpful and probably the most efficient service provided to me in the whole of Milan!
The rooms were clean and comfortable: the rooms on the M floor are especially spacious.
Food was delicious and the gym was adequate and well air-conditioned. The free spa facilities looked good but I didn't have a chance to try them... next time :)

I really enjoyed my stay here: Milanese hospitality was epitomised at the Sheraton.
I just wish I could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sairah79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starwood M, General Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2013

Dear DXB2GB,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Diana Majestic and for sharing your opinion about your stay!
We are delighted to know that you appreciate our hospitality! Our main goal is to completely meet with guest’s needs and we are pleased to have succeeded!
Thank you again and we hope to welcome you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We were told there was a mix-up in our reservation but not to worry as they would find room for the second night. The following day, not only did they force us to leave but charged us a late checkout of €107 each as we were out of town all day.
Their customer service skills are horrible. Will never stay there again. If I were you, I wouldn't either.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The room was spacious and clean! The restaurant and the bar were very good and the location of the hotel was excellent!!!We enjoyed the coctails in the garden! The staff was friendly.This hotel ticks all the boxes! I highly recommend it!

Room Tip: Room with balcony!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank despinad522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews