We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Manin
Nearby Hotels
$442
$353
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$117
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$204
$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$291
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$357
$237
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
$110
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$185
$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Park Hyatt Milan(Milan)
$965
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$568
$457
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveler rating
239
301
113
46
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
301
113
46
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark viewnice hotelshopping areavia della spigaduomo cathedralroom was clean and comfortablebrera districtwalking distancegood sizerecommend this hotelfashion districtbit datedbig roomnice stayhotel restaurantfantastic locationnice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 715 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Rooms: we have asked and we got a renovated room so it was really nice & enjoyable with modern minimal style furniture, lights, toilet, towels etc. W/F was not working properly
Breakfast: really nice and rich breakfast.. We had more than we actually needed
Hotel lobby:nice decorated place with free w/f
Garden area: inside yard, nice outdoor furniture, very pleasant to enjoy your breakfast over there when its not cold
Staff: professional & polite staff..helpful the most of the times we asked for a taxi or directions etc
Location: half way between Central Station and Duomo.. 15 mins walking both sides. 10 mims walking to Brera area and Via Monte Napoleone. There was a metro station also quite close

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marigoulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davide C, Direttore generale at Hotel Manin, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your beautiful review.
we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon again here at the Manin
accept our warmest regards
the Hotel Manin staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Good staff. Good location by the park. Quiet inner courtyard. Good breakfast. Free wifi. But....luck of the draw on the room. My colleague was impressed with his room - modern boutique style and modern bathroom.. My room felt like it was furnished in the 70s and hadn't been updated since then. Some noise from other bedrooms. So stay at the Manin but make sure you ask for and get one of the new rooms.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank DK63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davide C, Direttore generale at Hotel Manin, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Guest,
thank you for your review.
we are sorry for the room inconvenient; the Hotel is almost completely restructured!
we remain at your complete disposal for any further information you might need
Accept our warmest regards
the Hotel Manin staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Hotel Manin is a small, quiet gem of a hotel located less than a kilometer from the central train station and within walking distance of downtown milan. excellent breakfast, well-appointed room and excellent late-night room service; pretty great if you are coming in on a late flight. by far the star attraction of the hotel was the concierge - Martino was extremely helpful when it came to forwarding on lost luggage, as our itinerary called for us to spend just a short time in milan with onward travel to cinque terra. he quickly called a contact at a hotel in genoa and efficiently arranged for secure delivery to a much closer hotel, saving us valuable vacation time and ensuring that we had a stress-free, enjoyable trip touring the country. we will stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davide C, Direttore generale at Hotel Manin, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Dear Guest,
thank you very very much for your beautiful review.
we are very happy and honoured to receive such a wonderful compliment regarding our hotel and our concierge staff.
we really hope to have you here again at the Manin and remain at you complete disposal for any further information you might need.
with all our best regards
the Hotel Manin staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Photos on the website not representative of the actual room standard (there's probably a number of refurbished rooms). Other than that quite satisfied: good service, clean rooms & bathrooms, nice selection of food at breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulinaDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davide C, Direttore generale at Hotel Manin, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,
thank you for your comment.
Strange you're writing us after one year!
during 2013, the Hotel Manin has been completely restructured
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

The People were very nice in the Hotel, but the walls in the Hotel were so thin, I could hear the couple in the next room coming back for the evening, having a shower, even the guy's snoring!!! And the Hotel was roasting hot in the rooms, but couldn't open the Windows as the street noise was too loud. I might stay here again but only if my regular 4-star Hotel nearby is sold out, as was the case on this Weekend.

Room Tip: Ask for a non-Smoking room, and, one that faces the garden, not the street.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NLD5868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davide C, Direttore generale at Hotel Manin, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Guest,
thank your for your comment.
we are sorry for the noise inconvenience. next time please contact the Front Office service; they would have been happy to help you, perhaps changing your room to a more silent one!
accept our warmest regards
the Hotel Manin staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews