We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Milano
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Hotel Siro(Milan)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Adam(Milan)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,384)
Filter reviews
1,384 results
Traveler rating
552
612
155
30
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
552
612
155
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturro metro stationlarge balconygreat hotelfree shuttlecity centrewalk in wardroberecommend this hotelhotel restaurantminute walkthe hotel offerssteam roomhotel is modernquiet arearain showerstayed here for nightscroissantsspa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 1,384 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for one night. We booked a studio room which was at a bargain price of £60 (exluding city tax). Hotel is a 5 min walk from the Metro (Turro) around 6 stops from the Duomo. Hotel is modern with excellent facilities including Lock up underground garage (€8) and free Wi-Fi. Room was modern, very spacious and clean. The studio included a kitchen and microwave which could be used at an extra cost. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthonyaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Its really not too far from the city's centre - about 15 minutes to Duomo on the metro and about a 5 minute walk from Turro station to the hotel, area is a bit tatty. For the good price we paid we were happy with those points. Room was large with an enormous bed and balcony. Modern and clean bathroom. Very friendly and helpful staff. The only negative I have is that on the Saturday morning we were going on a day trip and needed to leave at 6:30 am we asked for a breakfast box to be made up - they happily did this, when we picked it up it was in a really big fancy looking box and we were impressed until we opened it - all that was in it was an apple, juice and 2 slices of Melba toast. I really feel they could've just added a yoghurt and croissant and avoided looking so cheap?! Considering the next morning when we had breakfast at the hotel - it was excellent with a selection of pastries, cold meats, yoghurts, fruits and eggs and bacon, they could have made a little more effort with the box. Otherwise good stay and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed here three nights during the fair.
Hotel prices going crazy during that period, this hotel was still sort of reasonable under the circumstances .
Room was average but looked and maybe was ver new. All very clean. Nice shower, not in bath.
Location was a bit of a walk from subway station, but we did not have to transfer subway line to go to the fair so that was convenient .
Very happy i was until i saw a door in the room connecting to neighbours room, this caused the room to be quite noisy, I could hear people talking like they were standing next to me.
Internet was free but with very weak signal.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We stayed for one night before an early flight. It is nice and modern and the rooms are excellent for the money with a large bathroom. Free parking outside was nice, but it is in a residential area. We arrived on Easter Sunday and the area was all closed, but we did find a local trattoria which was pleasant. Although, we booked with Hotels.com and prepaid in full, and was still charged the room tax locally, which is not normally the case. I will be taking this up with hotels.com.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajfvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

The rooms and facilities were okay. Excellent bathroom and shower and the room was clean and quiet. The fitness centre is not as good as their website makes out. The internet in the room is terrible and blocks any streaming sites and very annoyingly for a photographer, flickr is also blocked. The most surprising thing is the terrible coffee at breakfast. There is no excuse for that in Italy.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews