We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Five
Nearby Hotels
$713
$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$242
$237
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$140
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$321
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
nhow Milano(Milan)
$147
$137
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
$287
$230
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$320
$269
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$330
$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$120
$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
$244
$221
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
257
260
43
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
260
43
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporta romanametro stopsame blockunderground stationthree blocksgreat positionbed was comfortablevery nice hoteltriple roomcentral milaneurope
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 571 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2013

This hotel made our stay a fantastic experience. Employees were very friendly. Our room was big, beautiful and very clean.They made us felt home! The breakfast was delicious. It is a very good location. Wonderful typical italian restaurants around the hotel, like Pastamadre. Transportation is easy, next to metro and tramway. Bocconi University is nearby. Beautiful boutiques in that area with things made in Italy!
Going back to Milan we will stay at Hotel Five for sure! We loved it! It is very welcoming!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chantal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

The hotel staff were really friendly, it s a one floor hotel which is not far from the duomo ( 7 mins by car).

The rooms were good and clean, the breakfast was good too. We enjoyed our stay there.

The rates were really good compared to the rest of milan's hotels, and the service was really good. great place if you r spending alot on accommodation and want to be near downtown.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ismailsharkawy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Quite central and two minutes walking to the Porta Romana metro station. The "Five" looks quite new and the service is perfect, nothing to complain. A good fully continental breakfast helps to start the shopping day.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Our friends reccomended us this new modern hotel, it was simply perfect, extremely clean, huge breakfast with eggs and home-made cakes, friendly and helpful staff, good location very close to subway, centrally located near to duomo. Price not higher than others that we checked near duomo, and here we found high quality service. We were happy to choose this hotel and if we will be again in Milan in the future we will not look for other ones. Greetings from Thailand to all the people working at hotel five

Room Tip: our triple room was perfect
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucythai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Five hotel is a very good three stars hotel.
It has a very good location and the services were excellent due to a wonderful and helpful staff.
The rooms are very clean.
Although we had a snowy weather, we felt like home.



  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Souheil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews