We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC, enjoyed every minute of our stay.”
Review of Milan Suite Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Milan Suite Hotel
Ranked #23 of 428 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Malta
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“FANTASTIC, enjoyed every minute of our stay.”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is a late review but I cannot resist not doing it. My wife and I in July2013, spent ten days at this hotel. We found it to be superb. I would like to thank ALL the staff of this hotel that made our stay very welcome both at the reception and the breakfast waiters/waitresses. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel.
This is the type of hotel we wanted, outside of city centre because we always hire a car and you have to have one when staying at this hotel. As many have said that the breakfast was fabulous, especially the fresh squeezed orange juice, which this is one of the few hotels having this treat and all the different type of fresh fruit. We are not into frying food early in the morning, so we enjoyed the fresh fruit. The rooms at this hotel are huge with lots of space and comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Also the kitchenette is superb. The bathrooms super clean and supplied with anything which is required. Milan and the position of this hotel is centrally positioned to visit Lugano, Lake Como and Turin. Thanks again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sambri007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

631 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    244
    28
    3
    3
See reviews for
103
285
25
130
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 9, 2013

The rooms, staff and overall amenities at this hotel were fantastic. Located an easy 20 minute local bus ride from the center of Milan. The breakfast is fabulous, especially the fresh squeezed orange juice. The concierges were knowledgeable and always attentive. They recommended a wonderful restaurant just down the street called Imagine which I later saw received rave reviews on trip advisor.

Especially great if you have a car. The garage is a great luxury in Milan.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank westonfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The rooms at this hotel are great, lots of space, big bathroom and a very comfy bed. The staff in reception are extremely helpful and friendly. There is a supermarket very close to the hotel only a couple of minutes walk. It is a 20 minute bus ride to Milan centre but very easy to get to and it's nice to get out of the touristy areas. There are two great restaurants nearby; Dai Due Fratelli and L'Immagine Ristorante Bistrot. Both are reasonably priced and excellent food. Turn left out of the hotel to get to both of these restaurants. Dai Due Fratelli is on the same side as the hotel and the other restaurant is on the opposite side and up a bit further. We stayed for 2 nights and would definitely stay here again if we came back to Milan.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wien, Österreich
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2013

A very nice hotel, though far from the center (20 min by tram), but very modern and well maintained. Friendly, responsive and always helpful staff. Rich breakfast. Very spacious room and bathroom, well equipped. I can recommend!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank matmas90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013

i stayed at the hotel for business reasons and i was lucky to have this kind of stay.
it is a bit far from the center,about 20 minutes by car or a taxi,there's a bus outside the hotel. although is not central,the permanence is perfect.extremely clean,furnishing modern and new,the building modern and has the milan style.i loved it!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 3, 2013

although this hotel is a little out of the centre of Milan the public transport is first class. the hotel was amazing the staff very friendly and helpful. the only slight complaint is the quality of the wi-fi, but everything else was absolutely first class. The hotel is modern stylish and very comfortable and the rooms are of a very high standard

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ianwaterfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Amazing rooms. Very very spacious rooms. Good selection of tv chanels and movies to choose from. Very friendly staff. Great quality breakfast. Good transport links into Milan centre. Will definitely book here again when I return to Milan.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mbazzant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#24 of 428 in Milan
686 reviews
Citta Studi
Hotel Teco
Hotel Teco
#26 of 428 in Milan
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lancaster Hotel
#20 of 428 in Milan
795 reviews
Grand Visconti Palace
#34 of 428 in Milan
1,753 reviews
Enterprise Hotel
#30 of 428 in Milan
1,593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Milan Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Milan Suite Hotel

Property: Milan Suite Hotel
Address: Varesina 124, 20156 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 428 Hotels in Milan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Milan Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Milan Suite Hotel is the first contemporary luxury hotel in Milan. it is strategically located to reach the business centers of the city, downtown, the shopping district, the main airports and the main highways that leads to Milan. the hotel futures 38 Open Space Suite (45 sqm), 2 Top Floor Suite (70 sqm) with all the comforts so you can enjoy better you stay. At the end of 2015 Milan Suite Hotel also opened some brand new rooms: 7 NAked Rooms and 3 Private Wellness SPA by Gessi these ones with hidromassage shower. Both new room type also future a private hanging garden. Among the services at Guest's disposal: FREE WI-FI, American buffet breakfast, Mediaset Premium with a huge choice of foreign channels, Smart TV 55 inches LED, Playable Room sponsored by Namco Bandai, inside garage with fee, Fitness Corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Milan Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing