We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PIZZA!”

LUX Gourmet Social Club
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 10/14
8:00 PM
Ranked #14 of 10,012 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: $7 - $39
Description: Welcome To Lux Gourmet Social Club ”lux” Like Luxury, But For Everyone. “gourmet” Because The Kitchen Is Not Only The Traditional One, But Also Something More Researched, Unusual, Out Of Schemes, Eventually Something Never Tried Before. And “social Club” In Order To Bring Chef Giorgio Gramegna’s Super Club Dinners, A Place To Be For Good Food And Networking Lovers, To A Large Public.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome To Lux Gourmet Social Club ”lux” Like Luxury, But For Everyone. “gourmet” Because The Kitchen Is Not Only The Traditional One, But Also Something More Researched, Unusual, Out Of Schemes, Eventually Something Never Tried Before. And “social Club” In Order To Bring Chef Giorgio Gramegna’s Super Club Dinners, A Place To Be For Good Food And Networking Lovers, To A Large Public.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ate here on a Saturday night and enjoyed a pleasant dinner, great pizza and great wine. Very friendly staff even though the restaurant is located outside the city centre. Definitely worth it!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kenza V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went to this restaurant as we had heard it was the best place in Milan for pizzas! As it was our first visit to Milan we wanted to experience an authentic Italian pizzeria! We most certainly weren’t disappointed!!! I chose the wholemeal pizza base which was so delicious and combined with generous and fresh toppings made it undoubtably the best pizza i had ever eaten!

Excellent choice of starters and mains we had a variety and everyone thoroughly enjoyed their choices.

Wine selection was equally impressive too!!

Can’t finish the review without commenting on the excellent staff who gave us great advice on the various choices and the chef even came out to ask how our meal was!!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank ltaylo2613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited this beautiful restaurant after reading so many positive reviews about it on tripadvisor and I must say we were not disappointed! Both pizzas were perfectly cooked...BEST PIZZA IN MILAN!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank rdz01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were staying in an air bnb about 1km from Lux and found it on trip adviser with good ratings so thought we would give it a try. The staff were lovely, charming and accommodating of our late booking and were generally helpful and hospitable. The wine list is short but well selected (definitely try the Sardinian white). The food was sensational. We had bruschetta, risotto and ceviche and it was all fantastic. We finished with the tiramisu which was terrific. The staff were so charming when we left they asked us repeatedly if we wanted to stay for a digestif! Lots of locals arrived as we were leaving, testament to a fantastic offering. A wonderful, wholesome Italian experience. Can not recommend it enough! A must do in Milan! Will be back on the next trip for sure!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank sophiea255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

Best pizza ever ! Service is SO paying attention to details and your comfort ! The guy is really nice, it costs us 60€ for 2 big starters and 1 pizza black truffle (large) 2 glasses of white wine, 2 desserts, nothing to say but way under priced as it would cost double if it was in touristic area...just to be recommended ! GO ! You won’t regret !

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank MickaelM246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LUX Gourmet Social Club also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to LUX Gourmet Social Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing