We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
UNA Maison Milano
Nearby Hotels
$471
$353
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$117
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$204
$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$291
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$357
$237
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
$110
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Berna(Milan)
$185
$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Park Hyatt Milan(Milan)
$965
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$568
$457
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,125)
Filter reviews
1,125 results
Traveler rating
812
268
31
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
812
268
31
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationvia mazzinijunior suitebath saltsroom serviceboutique hotelsmall hoteldouble windowsduomo squarerestaurant recommendationsyour doorstephuge bathroombreakfast is servedroom was spaciousdefinitely stay here againexcellent hoteleuropean hotels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 1,125 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Our last 2 nights in Italy were in Milan. We were not really expecting much from a chain hotel, but we were blown away by the service! The triple sharing room was very large and my son was in the living area part of about 500 sq feet of room. Breakfast was served in room and it was full service with all the frills! That was pretty cool. The service was impeccable, attentive and the staff very knowledgeable. The hotel location was perfect - at the Piazza Duomo. I will definitely stay there always when in Milan!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank E T L Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Una_Hotels_Direttore, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We had a lovely stay at this hotel!

The staff went out of their way to give outstanding service!
My boyfriend had talked to them before our stay, and planned a purposal in the hotelroom. He had asked the staff to set up a romantic room, and they sure did!
..Rose pedals on the bed in the shape of a heart, champagne in the cooler and a really nice room on the fifth floor. We absolutely loved it and will definately stay at this hotel if we go back to Milan! <3 Remarkable service, such a friendly staff and clean rooms!
The hotel couldn't be more central, just ten steps away from Duomo and all you need of shopping streets and restaurants!! <3 We didn't have to use any money or time on taxi or metro.
Highly recommend this hotel!

And a big thanks to the staff for a lovely stay <3

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LinnT L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Una_Hotels_Direttore, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We wanted a quick weekend getaway, but as I am 6.5 months pregnant convenience and hassle free stay were a must. We chose this hotel because of the great reviews and the location. Both delivered on our expectation in the best way.
The hotel is located a 15-20 minute walk from the Cadorna train station (great for airport connection to Malpensa using Malpensa Express) and just 30 seconds from Duomo metro station, which is great for easy and inexpensive travel around (4.50 Euro for 24 hour pass). This hotel is practically across the street from the Duomo and all sorts of other great tourist attractions, so whichever way you want to get around it is definitely super easy.
Our room was spacious, clean and well insulated for sound. We were on the second floor facing the street and heard no street noise except for the occasional tram passing by, but this was negligible, The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spotless. Keep in mind that this hotel does not have a breakfast room, but breakfast and other food can be ordered via room service and is delicious! Be prepared to be treated very well upon arrival, as you are offered something to drink when checking in, and then should you have any requests during your stay, the staff will be more than happy to help you in anyway they can. They are very friendly and professional and were a highlight of our stay. If you want to stay connected with the world, be prepared to pay however. A 48 hour pass costs 45 Euro!!
Overall, this is a wonderful hotel that will make your stay a happy and relaxing one. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MyLifeAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Una_Hotels_Direttore, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I was only staying overnight in Milan to wait for a connecting flight. Hotel Una Maison Milano was a perfect choice. Location was excellent - Duomo and shopping are all right there. Also the staff were so helpful and easy to deal with. The room was a good size with a very modern bathrrom. There were double windows so I did not hear any street noise. I would very highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to be in the center of Milan.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magprise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Una_Hotels_Direttore, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We were searching in Tripadvisor where to stay in Milan and we decided to choose UNA Maison after the good reviews it had!! It is just like the picture and even better!! We had a really wonderful and pleasant stay with great room and with top service!! Recommended 110%

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank West_Jes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Una_Hotels_Direttore, Direttore at UNA Maison Milano, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel! We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews