We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Traditional Northern Italian Dinner”

Delicatessen - L'Alto Adige a tavola
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #548 of 9,647 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: $21 - $64
Cuisines: Austrian, Central European, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Zone 3
Description: Un angolo di Alto Adige a Milano. Tutti i sapori e le tradizione del Sud Tirol, in un ambiente raffinato ed elegante. Piatti sapientemente preparati, e contaminazioni della cucina italiana, per offrire un esperienza culinaria di alto livello, pronta a soddisfare ogni tipo di esigenza.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Beautifully decorated restaurant. Very friendly staff and the food was fantastic.
Authentic dishes from Northern Italy ( Bolzano).
a wide selection of wines both red and wine to compliment each dish.
Wonderful experience and I cant wait to go back.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank the_globe_trotters18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,775)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

85 - 89 of 1,775 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

Had dinner in this place, marvelous food and wine! Very professional service but a little bit cold:( I was just expecting a smile from the maitre that has accompanied us thru this great culinary experience.
I'd definitely come back!!!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Qualcuno2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Great place with excellent service. The food is very good and best described as a mix of Mediterranean and Bavarian. The decor is beautiful - oh, and try the deer... best we ever had.
Recommended for everything from romantic dinner to business dinner.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Quasq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 3, 2016 via mobile

Great food, good wine, very nice and friendly service, great atmosphere and a nice place to bring your other half, your families or friends has the distinct mix that accomodates both business and family or romance highly recommended

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank 346teresac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

We tried to go here for dinner. We were seated at a table and left there. The restaurant was busy-ish and wait staff were clearing tables and delivering food. We waited patiently for menus for 10 minutes, then tried for a while to get someones attention to ask for menus. all to no avail. After 15 minutes we sat there with not one person delivering a menu or any contact what so ever. Went up to the front and asked for menus and he insisted they would be over shortly. He then went and had a chat to a table next to us and delivered their cheque, fluffed around some and walked off. Still nothing 5 minutes more so we left. Just wow. Left and went to a lovely restaurant down the road. Within 2 minutes of being seated, we had ordered drinks and had menus.
Don't bother.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Delicatessen - L'Alto Adige a tavola also viewed

 

Been to Delicatessen - L'Alto Adige a tavola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.