We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room 708 for 2 years in a raw”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection
Ranked #123 of 428 Hotels in Milan
Reviewed November 7, 2012

This hotel is your destination for best... Location at Milan, staff, luxury service, valuable prices comparing to the service they provide, atmosphere, roof bar..., ..., and more and more! I really like to spend my money for such feeling that I get when I'm at this hotel! :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrtieonafly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver H, Direttore at Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013
Google Translation

6) Gentile cliente ,
ll suo prezioso commento è una conferma del nostro operato che ha come obiettivo la vostra massima soddisfazione.
Sarei lieto di fare presto la sua conoscenza e di accoglierla con nuove novità made in Boscolo Hotels.
Cordiali saluti.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,243)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

598 - 604 of 1,243 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012

Dont get me wrong, i still think that the Hotel is too expensive...but

I just loved it !

From the Architecture, to the location, to the rooms, to the food, Excellent !

You are greeted with a Red facade and will be guided in by an imposing doorman in formal tails, then you enter what seems to be a lobby designed by a drunk teenager, the floor is slanting, the furnitures are all right angles, there is no dull thing in this hotel !

I just loved the rooms and the showers and the different varieties of shampoos, soap, lotions and bath gels that are available for you...

the location is central milan, close to everything, the duomo... major shopping centers... and very close to all the tourist attractions of the city... also lots of excellent restaurants and cafes in the area

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kart_501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver H, Direttore at Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver gradito la Sua sistemazione ed aver apprezzato i vari accorgimenti presenti nella Sua camera messi a disposizione per i Nostri Ospiti.
Mi dispiace che non sia stato di Suo gradimento lo stile e il design dell’Hotel, ma essendo il nostro uno stile particolare è strettamente legato al gusto personale.
Spero di poterLa accogliere presto qui al Hotel Boscolo per avere anche la possibilità di provare il nostro fantastico ristorante Oltremare.
Cordialmente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I've been at the Boscolo Milano for 5 nights. The hotel is very spacious and modern. The designs are very sophisticated and luxurious.The room and common areas are very accurate. The hotel is quite large and therefore sometimes a bit crowded, for example during check in we waited while.
For the rest, great hotel and very central location. Maximum comfort.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver H, Direttore at Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite,
La ringrazio per aver condiviso le impressioni sul Suo soggiorno presso il nostro Hotel, leggo con piacere che ha gradito la Sua sistemazione e lo stile del nostro Hotel. Sono davvero spiacente per la Sua attesa al check-in, sarà mia premura qualora volesse tornare a trovarci fare in modo che questa situazione non si verifichi nuovamente.
Cordialmente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Really good hotel.
The hotel is in a central location. There is also a garage so it is very convenient the possibility to find easily parking in the center.
The hotel is a very expensive and luxury, but I must say that the money is well spent.
Hotel is very special and full of lights and it's decorated in a unique way.
The bar is great for appetizers with peculiar wine and food. Breakfast is good and complete but expensive. But I think that the decor of the restaurant and the bar could be improved.
Rooms are very special and interesting.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Falko G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver H, Direttore at Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile ospite,
grazie per la Sua gentile recensione. Sono particolarmente lieto che abbia gradito il Suo soggiorno presso il nostro Hotel e che ne abbia apprezzato la posizione centralissima. Visto che ha provato il nostro originale aperitivo e la nostra gustosa colazione, spero di poterLa accogliere nuovamente al nostro ristorante Oltremare qui al Boscolo Hotel Milano.
L’occasione mi è gradita per porgerLe i miei più
Cordiali Saluti.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We spent 5 nights in this beautiful and modern Boscolo hotel. The room was very nice, clean and serviced on a high level day-by-day. The room itself is big, comfy and silent. We really enjoyed the beds comfort and the 4 different type of pillows too. People on a business trip will appretiate the free wi-fi.

There is a nice spa in the hotel aswell, providing you a whirlpool, steam and finn saunas and a relaxing area too.

We had only breakfast here, which was amazing. Everything was tasty, fresh and they filled up quickly all the buffet even in the rush hours. We would like to point out Alexandra from the breakfast staff, as she was always smiling and very helpful even early in the morning. She gave us instructions how to get to the etnographical museum too.

The staff is generally very helpful, polite, smiling and we do hope to have the chance to stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akosvarga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver H, Direttore at Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite, La ringrazio molto per la Sua bellissima recensione.
Mi fa molto piacere sapere che ha gradito la nostra meravigliosa Spa. Per quanto riguarda il Ristorante riferirò personalmente i Suoi complimenti allo staff che come ha sottolineato Lei è sempre molto attento alle esigenze del cliente.
Spero di averLa nuovamente come nostro gradito Ospite.
Cordialmente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Boscolo is a beautiful and luxurious hotel. It's a modern hotel with a very sophisticated and futuristic furniture. The room was very spacious and refined. The details were very well kept, the bed was very comfortable with a choice of pillows.
There is a beautiful terrace with a panoramic city views.
Great location right in the center of Milan.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruiz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver H, Direttore at Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite, apprezzo e La ringrazio per la Sua bellissima recensione su Tripadvisor.
Il Boscolo Hotel ha un design molto particolare e ricercato nei dettagli con giochi di luci e colori, ideato dall’Architetto Italo Rota; l’Hotel vanta una bellissima terrazza all’ottavo piano con vista Duomo utilizzata anche per eventi e feste mondane.
Spero di poterLa accogliere nuovamente come nostro gradito Ospite.
Cordialmente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I stayed at Boscolo Milano 3 nights for a business trip. I booked a junior suite. The room was very nice, refined and elegant. At the same time it had a very modern and unique style. The bed was large and comfortable.
The hotel's location is very centraland good. Very friendly staff.
Unfortunately I could not try the spa and other interesting services

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank EmilyEmily43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliver H, Direttore at Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente,
La ringrazio per la Sua recensione e per aver apprezzato lo stile Boscolo. La attendiamo nuovamente come nostro gradito Ospite, sperando che riesca anche a provare i nostri trattamenti ed apprezzare la nostra bellissima Spa.
Cordialmente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
Centro Storico
NH Collection Milano President
Centro Storico
Baglioni Hotel Carlton
Baglioni Hotel Carlton
#39 of 428 in Milan
568 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Excelsior Hotel Gallia, a Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro Storico
TownHouse Galleria
TownHouse Galleria
#167 of 428 in Milan
286 reviews
Chateau Monfort
#10 of 428 in Milan
1,499 reviews
Brera
Grand Hotel et de Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection

Address: Corso Matteotti 4 / 6, 20121 Milan, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Centro Storico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Spa Hotel in Milan
#41 Business Hotel in Milan
#63 Family Hotel in Milan
#72 Romantic Hotel in Milan
#100 Luxury Hotel in Milan
Price Range: $239 - $469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the elegance of Milan, Italy with a stay at Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection. Our five-star hotel is extraordinary in every way and a preferred choice among luxury hotels in Milan. We offer first-class accommodations in the city center, near the Duomo, La Scala and Castello Sforzesco. From our location in the vibrant fashion district, you can experience the fine shopping and dining in of our city and top destinations in Milan's city's business hub. Effortlessly stylish accommodations at our hotel are perfect whether you are traveling for work or pleasure. While in Milan, enjoy an intuitively designed guest room or suite with modern furnishings, a pillow-top bed and free Wi-Fi. Some accommodations provide stunning views of the city skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Agoda, Splitty, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boscolo Milano Hotel Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing