We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh, wow!”
Review of Flower Burger

Flower Burger
Ranked #252 of 9,962 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $17
Neighborhood: Zone 6
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Zone 6
Reviewed July 23, 2019

What a delicious burger! I had the limited edition Mamma Mia, made of peas and rice. Flower Burger has many different options for both vegetarians and vegans!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Irene_Lomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 149 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2019

This place had a very fun vibe, and the burgers were diverse and relatively healthy as burgers go. I loved all the different bun colours and the way they were served up too. The staff were helpful and friendly as well.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anonymid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019

New life to the classic burger adding the touch of vegetarian & vegan interpretation.
Nice young atmosphere, easy people and great tasty burgers. Bravi !!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Corrado R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

We were looking for a place to take one of our friends out to eat and they suggested someplace that was vegetarian. As one of our crew wasn't convinced, our friend said " how about a burger?" We all agreed. So we entered Flower Burger. We knew it was vegetarian but we didn't say anything to our crew member, who would have headed for the door.
All I can say is that we were all pleasantly pleased. The food was casual, perfect for a quick lunch, filling and healthy. That's a win win situation for me. We will all go back to eat soon.
The restaurant was organized , clean and the staff were very happy and helpful. I would definitely recommend Flower Burger for an easy lunch with colleagues or friends.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank karinmccarthy2708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

Simple burgers not unique but tasty. Little over priced and the Fries are tooo salty, need to low salt on that.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Nabil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flower Burger also viewed

 

Been to Flower Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing