We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Biggest pizza I've ever had”
Review of Ristorante Replay

Ristorante Replay
Ranked #2,620 of 8,230 Restaurants in Milan
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Centro Storico
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Biggest pizza I've ever had”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

The pizza was so big they didn't even have plates big enough for it!
It was delicious too, and also very well priced given that it was right by Duomo. Great place for a spot of lunch!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Benjamin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    150
    95
    46
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Alicante, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Great pizza without mozzarella ! The house wine was average quality. The service was great. The restaurant is not overpriced.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank szynka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hated the service!”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

If I could go back, I'd rather not eat than having to went here. Absolutely not a single waiter was nice to us. I don't know if the fact that we're Asian affect it cause they're just being helpful and friendly to tables next to us being European. After that, the meals and the bills we're just there to conclude my despise! They shouldn't put the service charge cause it was awful.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Anggieee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grahamstown
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hidden restaurant with good food!”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

The menu was quite wide rangend and it had a lot of different meals for every taste. The service was friendly and the food was very good. Also the price/performance ratio was good. I would go back anytime.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank la_lea17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolute Scam! Avoid!”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Lured by the reasonable prices we thought we'd pop in for a small bite to eat (a pizza to share) but were greeted by rude and unfriendly waiters who made no effort what so ever. Afterwards we were hit with a 3 Euro per person service charge which accounted to the bill itself. After our questioning this, the manager shouted and rudely threatened to ring the police. AVOID at all cost.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Omar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Replay also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Replay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing