We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Carnivore heaven”
Review of Nero 9

Nero 9
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 6/27
8:00 PM
Ranked #34 of 9,768 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $34 - $182
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Porta Garibaldi
Description: Nero 9 milano is a Italian restaurant located in the center of Milan, specializing in meat cuisine, with the selection of the best Italian breeders and products of the highest quality at the origin DOC and DOCG. The peculiarity of Nero 9 is in cooking meat made on embers and charcoal. Features that know how to give the meat a unique and inimitable taste The choice of wines is varied and offers some of the most important and award-winning labels of Italian production. Located in the Brera district, near the business center of Milano Garibaldi, the Castello Sforzesco. The perfect place for business dinners and lunch and for private event.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Went for dinner without a reservation ( not recommended ) however staff did their best to find me a table. Staff were very welcoming. Ordered a Filletto all Bracie that was cooked to perfection. Wine list was excellent aswell.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank young1177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (412)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 413 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Very nice atmosphere, steaks are awesome. We ordered three different filets and they all were so tasty :)))) and of course there are very pleasant staff. I'd like to add photos but everything was eaten so quickly.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank DarkIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

I can’t start to explain the quality of the culinary art of this restaurant!! My daughter and I are in Italy celebrating her birthday from the US and she has had enough pizza, tortellini, and pasta and she loves a good steak. After reading many reviews we decided on Ner9 and we were very glad!! The staff was extremely polite and helpful but the food was unbelievable!!
If you love meat, Steak Tartare this is the place for you! Highly recommend it!! Oh, the desserts is wonderful too!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank toddwilliamr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful restaurant. Great service
We were very impressed. We didn’t know that restaurant before. But we are surly gonna visit there any time we will be in Milan

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 654ilana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Just at the heart of the Brera area in a small and quiet street the place is elegant and comfortable. The restaurant serves top quality meat perfectly prepared and cooked. The menu is interesting also for people looking for alternative even if the meat deserves a dial. The personnel is extremely kind and proactive. A nice choice to be repeated. The dessert for people living chocolate offers an excellent chocolate salami.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank pfp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nero 9 also viewed

 

Been to Nero 9? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing