We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish modern flat in the Centre”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining table for 4 TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Dining table for 4
TV
Nespresso coffee machine
Living area
TV and sitting area
Sofa bed king size
Sofa bed king size
Bedroom
Bedroom generous cabinet with unique graffiti decoration
Bedroom
Bathroom sink area
Bathroom
Bathtub/shower
Bathroom
Building entrance
Building entrance
Patio aerial view
Patio
Stair to NY apartment located on the first floor
Building details
Building details
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
juliabori...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Stylish modern flat in the Centre”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice apartment and stylish modern design. Location is good, close to Duomo and La Scala, Centrale railway station, good restaurants and shops. Quite friendly host Matteo will care to have a best stay and help if something needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Spot in Milan”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A great area to stay in Milan and a fantastic apartment. It was a very comfortable and local Milan experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knaz
Madrid
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wish I had more plans to travel to Milan!”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is fabulous. All mails were promptly answered and we had a warm meet & greet. It has all the features of a small boutique hotel with top quality furnishings and bedding, efficient wifi, and everything you need in a well-equipped kitchen. I loved all the small gestures of warmth and generosity: coffee capsules, cookies, pasta dinner kit, etc. I would gladly stay here again, in fact I’d travel to Milan just to stay here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosina-Pi...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FANTASTIC Flat in the heart of Milano!!!”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is our 2nd stay in Matteo's gorgeous flat!! We love it and cannot wait to book our next stay in September. Matteo is a great, genuine guy who will go out of his way to assist you with anything you may need. He communicated with us prior as well as during our days there to ensure we were ok and if he couldn't then Monica his partner did so. His flat is uber-chic, very well maintained and spotlessly clean. Monica met us at the flat and checked us in. She was wonderful once again as she too communicated with us on the day of our arrival and was there to greet us with her wonderful smile and infectious personality! Matteo's flat is the only place we want to stay in when in Milano, its in a great location, within walking distance of the city centre and the Duomo, and the metro is located right around the corner. It was very quiet, tranquil and spotless. The flat has all that you could possible need......noting not one detail has been missed or overlooked. The flat is beauftifully organized as well as tastefully decorated. We look forward to our next stay at Matteo's flat as we definitely consider his flat our home away from home when in Milano! And, we thank you once again Matteo and Monica for being such great and welcoming hosts that made our stay in Milano even more special! It truly was a pleasure! Best regards, Piero & Rosina

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngeyeg...
Guangzhou, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Design Style Cozy Apartment”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Its my favorite choice of place to stay in Milan during travel. It's a very cool apartment with stylish interior modern design, locates in a typical historical building of Milan. the furnitures, paintings and wall color are simple but with Good taste, there are plenty of sofa and seats in the living room to let me relax. The location is very convenient to take MTR and it's just 10 minutes walk to the central station with easy access to take trains to other city. The neighborhood is very convenient for food, drink and some nice Pizza!! And the owner is a nice funny and sporty guy with design and business background, with many interesting stories, and he knows the best places in Milan and China!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
faff77
london
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cool central Milan apartment”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I had a great stay at this Lovely clean trendy apartment with all mod cons and everything you need for a stay in this busy city. Matteo was a perfect host and I would recommend this for a solo traveller as well as a couple.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr.”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

1st of all we are going to talk about the host Mr Matteo, he is very nice cooperative person very flexible man and he is always have immediate positive response

About the flat: it very well companion of modern design and very beautiful classic building. Flat is very elegant & totally safe , very near to a lot of hot spots for shopping & night life sites. Flat is more beautiful even than the pictures . Highly recommend & many thanks Matteo for your great hospitality & making my stay wonderful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing